Porter Ridge Middle

Alphabetized List

2827 Ridge Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-225-7555
Fax: 704-226-9844
Employee Title

Allen, Regina

704-225-7555
regina.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Anderson, Philip

704-225-7555
philip.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Anderson-Breslin, Penny

704-225-7555
penny.andersonbreslin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Atkins, Charles

704-225-7555
charles.atkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Bass, Edna

704-225-7555 Ext: 6121
edna.bass@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Beaverson, Samantha

704-225-7555
samantha.beaverson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Bowen, Tameka

704-296-3000
tameka.bowen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Brucia, Mary

704-225-7555
mary.brucia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Burose-Squires, Renee

704-225-7555
renee.burosesquires@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Carbone, Tracy

704-225-7555
tracy.carbone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Chapman, Ada

704-753-2810
ada.chapman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Conway, Laura

704-225-7555
laura.conway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Coppley, Ashton

704-225-7555
ashton.coppley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Courtney, Christine

704-225-7555
christine.courtney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Dalesandro, Anthony

704-225-7555
anthony.dalesandro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

DeLucia, Brittany

704-225-7555
brittany.delucia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science/Social Studies-8th Gr

Dobbins, Scott

704-225-7555
scott.dobbins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Dobler, Lacy

704-296-9898
lacy.dobler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Dotson, Heather

704-225-7555
heather.dotson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Drucker, Laurence

704-225-7555 Ext: 6030
laurence.drucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science/Social Studies-7th Gr

Durbin, Kirsten

704-225-7555
kirsten.durbin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Durbin, Randy

704-225-7555
randy.durbin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Funderburk, Lashenna

704-225-7555
lashenna.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Greene, Sean

704-225-7555
sean.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Gregory, Emmanuel

704-296-0635
emmanuel.gregory@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Gunnells, Gregory

704-225-7555
gregory.gunnells@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Hagler, Hannah

704-225-7555
hannah.hagler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Harrell, Robyn

704-225-7555
robyn.harrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Harvey, Melanie

704-290-1523
melanie.harvey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Helms, Denise

704-225-7555 Ext: 6020
denisem.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Hickey, Carrie

704-225-7555
carrie.hickey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Holm, Teresa

704-225-7555
teresa.holm@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Holste, Nicole

704-225-7555
nicole.holste@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Hood, Martha

704-225-7555
martha.hood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Horton, Patrick

704-225-7555
patrick.horton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Huffstetler, Kim

704-225-7555
kim.huffstetler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Huntley, Elizabeth

704-225-7555
elizabeth.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Hyatt, Demetris

704-225-7555
demetris.hyatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Jantz, Ginger

704-225-7555
ginger.jantz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Kinley, Sylvia

704-296-3009
sylvia.kinley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Kisiah, Alexis

704-225-7555
alexis.kisiah@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Kriessler, Rhiannon

704-290-1540
rhiannon.kriessler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Lago, Amanda

704-225-7555
amanda.lago@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Lefko, Michael

704-225-7555
michael.lefko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Lefko, Susan

704-225-7555
susan.lefko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Leon, Erika

704-225-7555
erika.leon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Lewis, Nicholas

704-225-7555
nicholas.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Locker, Kim

704-225-7555
kim.locker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Long, Brett

704-225-7555
brett.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Long, Matthew

704-225-7555 Ext: 6034
matthew.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Loyd, Susan

704-283-8520
susan.loyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

McGee, Jamal

704-225-7555 Ext: 6085
jamal.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

McGevna, Kevin

704-225-7555
kevin.mcgevna@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Security Associate P/T

McHan, Brandy

704-290-1558
brandy.mchan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

McLendon, Jessica

704-296-3000
jessica.mclendon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Miller, Kendrick

704-225-7555
kendrick.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Moore, Rebecca

704-849-7238
rebecca.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Muhlitner, Nancy

704-225-7555
nancy.muhlitner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Mullis, Cookie

704-225-7555
cookie.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Myers, Celeste

704-225-7555
celeste.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Newsome, Christina

704-296-3095
christina.newsome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Newton, Caroline

704-225-7555
caroline.newton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Pannizzo, Camryn

704-225-7555
camryn.pannizzo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Patience, Brian

704-225-7555
brian.patience@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Patterson, Kathleen

704-225-7555
kathleen.patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Peck, Kimberly

704-296-0320
kimberly.peck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Perkins, Jennifer

704-225-7555
jennifer.hoffner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Poulos, Lisa

704-225-7555
lisa.poulos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Rainey, Lewis

704-225-7555
lewis.rainey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Rhoney, Sheila

704-296-3000
sheila.rhoney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Rigney, Michele

704-225-7555
michele.rigney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Roberts, Amy

704-225-7555
amy.roberts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Rodriguez, Christopher

704-225-7555
christopher.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Rohde, Michelle

704-225-7555
michelle.rohde@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Rollins, Molly

704-296-3120
mary.rollins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Rose, Chrissy

704-225-7555
chrissy.rose@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Rose, Christina

704-290-1540
christina.rose@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Culture Coach

Ross, Linda

704-225-7555
linda.ross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Rowell, Tomlyn

704-225-7555
tomlyn.rowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Schlappich, Amy

704-225-7555
amy.schlappich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Sharpe, Kristen

704-225-7555
kristen.sharpe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Sluja, Dean

704-225-7555
dean.sluja@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Smalling, Nikki

704-225-7555
nikki.smalling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Smith, Andrea

704-225-7555
andread.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Smith Jr, Robert

704-225-7555
robert.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Starnes, Christina

704-225-7555
christina.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Stivaletti, Merridith

704-290-1513
merridith.stivaletti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science-6th Gr

Thomas, Bob

704-225-7555
robert.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Thomas, Sarah

704-296-0635
sarah.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Tomberlin, Stephanie

704-225-7555
stephanie.tomberlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Toms, Laura

704-225-7555
laura.toms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Turner, Chad

704-296-0655
john.turner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Vargas, Tracy

704-225-7555
tracy.vargas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Villanueva-Mendoza, Maria

704-296-3160
maria.villanuevamendoza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Vimislik, Cathy

704-225-7555
cathy.vimislik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Vogel, Diana

704-225-7555
diana.vogel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Vote, Tamala

704-225-7555
tamala.vote@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Watts, Kim

704-290-1506 Ext: 6093
kim.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Wheeler, Lisa

704-225-7555
lisa.wheeler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Williams, Donna

704-225-7555 Ext: 6093
donna.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Williams, Jermein

704-296-6370
jermein.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Resource

Wood, Veronica

704-225-7555
veronica.wood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr