Marvin Ridge High

Alphabetized List

2825 Crane Rd
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1520
Fax: 980-341-4985
Employee Title

Abercrombie, Luke

704-290-1520
luke.abercrombie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Arant, Lindsey

704-290-1520
lindsey.arant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Arthur, John

704-290-1520
john.arthur@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Baker, Angela

704-290-1520
angela.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Bakkes, Tanya

704-290-1520
tanya.bakkes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Beglin, Caroline

704-290-1505
caroline.beglin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Benson, John

704-296-0105
john.benson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Beste, Jeanette

704-290-1520
jeanette.beste@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor-Drop Out Prevention

Branan, Robert

704-290-1520
robert.branan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Brent, Christine

704-290-1520
christine.brent@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Brinsfield, Kaitlyn

704-290-1520 Ext: 6870
kaitlyn.brinsfield@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Brinson, Rosalia

704-290-1520
rosalia.brinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Burns, Troy

704-290-1520
troy.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Burtis, Jason

704-290-1520
jason.burtis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Carter, Aubrey

704-290-1520
aubrey.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Chambers, Susan

704-296-3160
susan.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Chen, Susan

704-290-1520
susan.chen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Chinese P/T

Chizmadia, Heather

704-296-9898
heather.chizmadia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-LC

Clark, LaTonya

704-290-1520
latonya.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Corday, Stacy

704-290-1520
stacy.corday@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Cross, Traci

704-290-1520
traci.cross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Daniels, Adam

704-290-1520
adam.daniels@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Darko, Prince

704-290-1520
prince.darko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Davignon, Mackenzie

704-290-1520
mackenzie.davignon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Deason, Chip

704-290-1520
clifford.deason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business and Information Technology-Robotics

Dickerson, Taylor

704-290-1520
taylor.dickerson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Elliott, Alejandra

704-290-1520 Ext: 7524
alejandra.elliott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Erby, Tracy

704-290-1520
tracy.erby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Every, Debbie

704-290-1520
debbie.every@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Fairweather Wilmoth, Lincoln

704-290-1524
lincoln.fairweatherwilmoth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Feuer, Matthew

704-290-1520
matthew.feuer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Fish, William

704-296-0105
william.fish@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Flores Sandi, Fernando

704-290-1520
fernando.floressandi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Foray, Olivia

704-290-1520
olivia.foray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Giocondi, Carol

704-290-1520
carol.giocondi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Goldson, Headley

704-290-1520
headley.goldson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Gourley, Megan

704-290-1520
megan.gourley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Grant, Lisa

704-290-1520
lisa.grant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Grant, Nicholas

704-290-1520
nicholas.grant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-9th Gr

Haddon, Ann

704-290-1520
ann.haddon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Haines, Adam

704-290-1520
adam.haines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hall, Lisa

704-290-1520
lisa.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Hall, Travis

704-296-3000
travis.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Haller, Christa

704-290-1510
christa.haller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-9th Gr P/T

Hamer, Deborah

704-290-1520
deborah.hamer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Hamilton, Ashley

704-290-1520
ashleyn.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Hamilton, Joshua

704-290-1520
joshua.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Hammers, Brook

704-290-1520
brook.hammers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Earth Science

Hancock, Charlie

704-849-7238
charlotte.hancock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Harrison, Annette

704-290-1520
annette.harrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Havrilak, Shanna

704-290-1510
shanna.havrilak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hayes, Hayley

704-290-1520
hayley.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hayes, Kaylee

704-290-1520
kaylee.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

He, Lei

704-290-1520
lei.he@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Chinese

Heinze, Jeremy

704-290-1520
jeremy.heinze@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Honeycutt, Scott

704-290-1520
jeffery.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Hovis, Sibel

704-290-1520
sibel.hovis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Huber, Tommasina

704-290-1520
tommasina.huber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Jacob, Amy

704-290-1520
amy.jacob@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Jaffry, Henna

704-290-1520
henna.jaffry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

James, Keith

704-290-1520 Ext: 5507
keith.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Jones, Dawn

704-290-1520
dawn.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Killion, Sherry

704-296-0393
sherry.killion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Kiss, Dawn

(704) 290-1520
dawn.kiss@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Knab, Brian

704-290-1520
brian.knab@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Kuhbander, Rachel

704-290-1520
rachel.kuhbander@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Labate, Amanda

704-290-1520
amanda.labate@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Ladka, Michael

704-290-1520
michael.ladka@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Larr, Marcia

704-290-1520
marcia.larr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Lasher, Matt

704-290-1520
matt.lasher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Latoni, Steven

704-290-1520
steven.latoni@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education P/T

Leggett, Justin

704-290-1520
justin.leggett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Libera, Robert

704-290-1520
robert.libera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Lockie, Kailyn

704-290-1520
kailyn.lockie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Lucas, Allison

704-290-1520
allison.lucas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Mack, Kevin

704-290-1520
kevin.mack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Markstein, Laura

704-290-1520
laura.markstein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

May, Tamara

704-290-1520
tamara.may@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

McLaughlin, David

704-296-3009
david.mclaughlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

McLean, Alexandra

704-290-1520
alexandra.mclean@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

McNamara, Patrick

704-290-1520
patrick.mcnamara@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Meewes, Jo

704-290-1520
mary.meewes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math P/T

Miles, Ann

704-290-1520
ann.miles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Mishra, Maitriyee

704-290-1520
maitriyee.mishra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Monsalve, Tania

704-290-1520
tania.monsalve@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Moore, Freddy

704-290-1520
freddy.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Moore, Marian

704-290-1520
marian.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Murray, Michael

704-290-1520 Ext: 5509
michael.murray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Nahum, Andrea

704-290-1520 Ext: 5500
andrea.nahum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Nottingham, Emily

704-290-1520
emily.nottingham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

O'Brien, Jennifer

704-290-1510
jennifer.obrien@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

O'Hara, Karen

704-290-1520
karen.mitro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Peterson, Peter

704-290-1520
peter.peterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Pfizenmaier, Stephanie

704-290-1520
stephanie.pfizenmaie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-German P/T

Pierce, Melissa

704-290-1520
melissa.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Radonis, Amy

704-290-1520
amy.radonis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-LC

Richards, Denise

704-290-1520
denise.richards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Richardson, Susan

704-290-1520
susan.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Richey, Gioia

704-290-1520
gioia.richey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Roberts, Anthony

704-290-1520
anthony.roberts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Samuelson, Kyle

704-290-1520
kyle.samuelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Sellner, Daniel

704-290-1520
daniel.sellner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-German

Shocki, Jeff

704-290-1520
jeff.shocki@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Sims, Winston

704-290-1520
winston.sims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Sledd, Jill

704-290-1520
jill.sledd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Smith, Elizabeth

704-296-3130
elizabethn.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Sparks, Andrew

704-290-1520
andrew.sparks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Starnes, James

704-290-1520
james.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Stinson, Michael

704-290-1520
michael.stinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Tawfik, Nevin

704-290-1520
nevin.tawfik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Taylor, John

704-290-1520
john.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Thompson, Austin

704-290-1520
austin.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Thompson, Kara

704-290-1520
kara.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Thompson, Tracey

704-290-1551 Ext: 5514
tracey.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Tolson, Viki

704-290-1520
viki.tolson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Tran, Sandra

704-290-1520
sandra.tran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Trunk, Maggie

704-290-1520
margaret.trunk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Van Olden, Julie

704-290-1520
julie.vanolden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Vinson, Margaret

704-290-1520
margaret.vinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Voigt, Tara

704-290-1520
tara.voigt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Waggoner, Austin

704-290-1520
austin.waggoner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Drafting

Walther, Christa

704-290-1520
christa.walther@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Watson, Angela

704-290-1520
angela.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Webster Jr, Albert

704-290-1520
albert.webster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Weschke, Barbara

704-290-1520
barbara.weschke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Williams, Marcy

704-290-1520
marcy.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Wilson, Rachael

704-290-1520
rachael.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Wisocki, Bobbi

704-290-1520
bobbi.wisocki@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Zak, Jason

704-290-1520
jason.zak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Zoglman, Ashley

704-290-1520
ashley.zoglman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English