Southwest Transportation

Alphabetized List

1101 Old Providence Rd
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-296-0323
Fax: 704-843-4259
Employee Title

Agramonte, Anny

704-296-0323
anny.agramonte@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Anthony, Lola

704-296-0105
lola.anthony@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Area Manager

Ashcraft, Debora

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
debora.ashcraft@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Atkinson, Vickie

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
vickie.atkinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Austin, Jeffrey

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
jeffrey.austin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Blair, Charles

704-296-0323
charles.blair@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Blakeney, Jimmy

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
jimmy.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Burden, Linda

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
linda.burden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Burns, Lona

704-296-0323
lona.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC P/T

Burns, William

704-296-0105
william.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Case, Cole

704-296-0323
cole.case@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Chambers, Shontavia

704-708-5530
shontavia.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager

Cho, Joseph

704-296-0323
joseph.cho@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Clyburn, Pamela

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
pamela.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Coffey, Trianna

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
trianna.coffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Craton, Cynthia

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
cynthia.craton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Donato, Candeloro

704-296-0323
candeloro.donato@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Doster, Elizabeth

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
Elizabeth.Doster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC P/T

Ehrich, Arthur

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
arthur.ehrich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Elliott, Sonya

704-708-5530
sonya.elliott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Gardner, Brenda

704-296-0105
brenda.gardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Goodloe, Gabriella

704-296-0105
gabriella.goodloe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Griffin, Helen

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
helen.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Houston, Michelle

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
MichelleH.Houston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Huff, Tamara

704-296-3020
tamara.huff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Johnson, Sabrina

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
sabrina.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Jones, Vera

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
vera.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Karstedt Braswell, Regena

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
regena.karstedtbrasw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lartey, Joseph

704-296-0323
joseph.lartey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lear, John

704-296-0323
john.lear@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Leslie Jr, Allen

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
allen.lesliejr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Li Sanchez, Hector

704-296-0323
hector.lisanchez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Longo, Dean

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
dean.longo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Massey, Patricia

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
patricia.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McKenna, Daniel

704-296-0105
daniel.mckenna@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Morrow, Rita

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
rita.morrow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Motes, Kayla

704-753-2810
kayla.motes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Napodano, Anthony

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
anthony.napodano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Nobles, David

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
david.nobles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Pope, Akisha

704-290-1520
akisha.pope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Pope, Jewell

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
Jewell.Pope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Rape, Teresa

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
teresa.rape@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Reese, Toni

704-296-0323
toni.reese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Ross, Timothy

704-296-0105
timothy.ross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Rushing, Nannie

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
nannie.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC P/T

Sanchez Mena, Rosanna

704-296-0323
rosanna.sanchezmena@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Simpson, Mary

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
mary.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Starnes, Christie

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
christie.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Starr, Tamika

704-296-0105
tamika.starr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Stevenson, Gwendolyn

704-296-0323
gwendolyn.stevenson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Tart, Daniel

704-296-0323
daniel.tart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Threatt, Adonica

704-290-1559
adonica.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Wadsworth, Travis

704-290-1520
travis.wadsworth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Wallace, Earlene

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
Earlene.Wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Werts, Edward

704-296-0323
edward.werts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

White, Olivia

704-290-1675
olivia.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wilson, Aaron

704-292-7662 Ext: 2207
aaron.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant