SQLSTATE[HY000] [2002] A connection attempt failed because the connected party did not properly respond after a period of time, or established connection failed because connected host has failed to respond. UCPS Employee Directory

Wingate Elementary

Teacher Websites List

301 Bivens St
Wingate, NC 28174
704-296-0635
Fax: 704-233-9415
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Blakney, Angelia

704-290-1540
angelia.blakney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Bowers, Sandra

704-296-0635
sandra.bowers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Brown, Roz

704-296-0635 Ext: 6286
roz.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Burnette, Lara

704-296-0635
lara.burnette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Buttafuoco, Joan

704-296-0635
joan.buttafuoco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEM

Gaudet, Lindsey

704-296-0635
lindsey.gaudet@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Gil De Ramos, Giovanna

704-296-0635
giovanna.gilderamos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI

Gregory, Colleen

704-296-0635
colleen.gregory@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Gwinn, Angie

704-290-1540
angie.gwinn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Hawkins, Kimberly

704-296-0635
kimberly.hawkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Hendrick, Kathleen

704-283-8520
kathleen.hendrick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Herskovic, Marissa

704-296-0635
marissa.herskovic@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Linton, Isaline

704-296-0635
isaline.linton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Luckman, Michelle

704-296-0635
michelle.luckman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

McGriff, Travis

704-296-0635
travis.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

McIntyre, Lacy

704-296-0635
lacy.mcintyre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Agricultural Technology

Measmer, Ashley

704-296-0635
ashley.measmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Melson, Anna

704-283-8520
anna.melson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Polk, Lyn

704-290-1513
lyn.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Query, Michelle

704-283-8520
michelle.query@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Ring, Abby

704-385-9430
abby.ring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Rushing, Aja

704-296-0635
aja.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Rutledge Jr, Randy

704-296-0635
randy.rutledge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Smith, Tony

704-296-3120
janthony.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Stowe, Jasmine

704-290-1513
jasmine.stowe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Tracy, Jenny

704-296-0635
jennifer.tracy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Wilson, Caryl

704-290-1513
caryl.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr