Wingate Elementary

Categorized List

301 Bivens St
Wingate, NC 28174
704-296-0635
Fax: 704-233-9415

ASC-Program Coordinator

Assistant Principal

BMT (Behavior Management Technician) P/T

Employee Title

Wallace, Arthur

704-283-8520
arthurj.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician) P/T

Data Manager

Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Instructional Assistant-EC-Resource

Employee Title

Melton, Jessica

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
jessica.melton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Resource

Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Employee Title

Summers, Colleen

704-296-6350
colleen.summers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Instructional Coach

Literacy Teacher Specialist

Employee Title

Dotson, Heather

704-225-7555
heather.dotson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Media Coordinator

Occupational Therapist

Parent Coordinator P/T

School Counselor

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Employee Title

Gordon, Lisa

704-296-0635
lisa.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Portillo, Ingrid

704-296-0634 Ext: 6250
ingrid.portillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Speech Language Pathologist

Employee Title

Burnette, Lara

704-296-0635
lara.burnette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-Agricultural Technology

Employee Title

McIntyre, Lacy

704-296-0635
lacy.mcintyre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Agricultural Technology

Teacher-AIG

Teacher-EC-Resource

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Employee Title

Trivino Castellanos, Andrea

704-296-0635
andrea.trivinocastellanos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor