Western Union Elementary

Categorized List

4111 Western Union School Rd
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-296-6355
Fax: 704-843-9019

ASC-Program Coordinator

Assistant Principal

Custodian P/T

Data Manager

Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Instructional Assistant-EC-Resource

Employee Title

Anderson, Jane

704-843-2153
jane.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Resource

Instructional Coach

Literacy Teacher Specialist

Media Coordinator

Employee Title

Jeffcoat, Lisa

704-296-6355 Ext: 4322
lisa.jeffcoat@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Occupational Therapist

School Counselor

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Employee Title

McEachin, Zimmer

704-843-2153
zimmer.mceachin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Hauser, Klova

704-296-6356 Ext: 4350
klova.hauser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Speech Language Pathologist P/T

Employee Title

Haupt, Chelsey

704-385-9430
chelsey.haupt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist P/T

Teacher-2nd/3rd Gr

Teacher-4th/5th Gr

Teacher-AIG

Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Employee Title

Hennen, Amy

704-289-1965
amy.hennen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Teacher-EC-ECS

Teacher-EC-Resource

Employee Title

Brown, Tiffany

704-843-2153 Ext: 5057
tiffany.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Teacher-Music

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Employee Title

Amaya, Sandhy

704-843-2153
sandhy.amaya@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Employee Title

Sanabria, Sandy

704-843-2153
sandy.sanabria@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-4th/5th Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Employee Title

Morales, Paula

704-296-6355
paula.morales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Employee Title

Campos Badilla, Paola

704-296-6355
paola.camposbadilla@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor