Western Union Elementary

Teacher Websites List

4111 Western Union School Rd
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-296-6355
Fax: 704-843-9019
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Brooks, Nick

704-843-2153
nicholas.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Brown, Tiffany

704-843-2153 Ext: 5057
tiffany.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Burnette, Khristy

704-843-2153
khristy.burnette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Chapman, Jodie

(704)296-6355
jodie.chapman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Davidson, Hollie

704-843-2153
hollie.davidson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Davis, Amber

704-843-2153
amber.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Dobbins, Jennifer

704-296-6355
jennifer.dobbins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Downs, Andrea

706-296-6355 Ext: 4364
andrea.downs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Duty, Dawn

704-843-2153
dawn.duty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Earley, Cynthia

704-843-2153
cynthia.earley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Elam, Linda

704-296-6355
linda.elam@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Jeffcoat, Lisa

704-296-6355 Ext: 4322
lisa.jeffcoat@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Kermes, Stephanie

704-843-2153
stephanie.kermes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Klepfer, Ashley

704-843-2153
ashley.klepfer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Poindexter, Renee

704-841-2505
sharon.poindexter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Reese, Cathy

704-296-6355
cathy.reese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Rogers, Tabitha

704-843-2153
tabitha.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd/3rd Gr

Thomas, Miranda

704-843-2153
miranda.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Vassil, Tracy

704-843-2153 Ext: 4325
tracy.vassil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Whitaker, Kendal

704-843-2153
kendal.whitaker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr