Weddington Middle

Teacher Websites List

5903 Deal Rd
Matthews, NC 28104
704-296-6318
Fax: 704-814-9775
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Allen, Taylor

704-814-9772
taylor.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Auvil, Jordan

704-814-9772
jordan.auvil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Bentley, Sabrina

704-814-9772
sabrina.bentley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Bernier, Janice

704-814-9772
janice.bernier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Bopp, Lyndsey

704-814-9772
lyndsey.bopp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Braswell, Rebecca

704-814-9772
rebecca.braswell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Bready, Elmar

704-296-0107
elmar.bready@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Broome, Ronald

704-814-9772
ronald.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Buehler, Stephanie

704-814-9772
stephanie.buehler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Carter, Jodi

704-814-9772
jodi.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Chirico, Jennifer

704-814-9772
jennifer.chirico@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Cipolletti, Amanda

704-814-9772
amanda.cipolletti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Collins, Stuart

704-814-9772 Ext: 1848
stuart.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Cook, Juliene

704-814-9772 Ext: 1851
juliene.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Davis, Bridget

704-296-6318
bridget.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Dove, Adam

704-814-9772
adam.dove@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Eklund, Kerra

704-814-9772
kerra.eklund@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Elsaesser, Ashley

704-814-9772
ashley.elsaesser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Estro, Frances

(704) 296-6318
frances.estro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Foley, Bruce

704-814-9772
bruce.foley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Forbes, Casandra

704-814-9772
casandra.forbes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science

Grieser, Eric

704-296-6318
eric.grieser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Helms, Shelly

704-814-9772
shelly.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Huesing, Tracie

704-296-6318
tracie.huesing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Johnson, Ebony

704-814-9772
ebony.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Karas, Cindy

704-814-9772
cindy.karas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science

Kinney, Jessica

704-814-9772
jessica.kinney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Kukor, Kelsey

704-764-2920
kelsey.kukor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal Fellows Intern

Leach, Joe

704-814-9772
joe.leach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Lundin, Natalie

704-296-6318
natalie.lundin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Mead, Natalie

704-814-9772
natalie.mead@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Mefford, Sydney

704-814-9772
sydney.mefford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies

Millen, April

704-814-9772
april.millen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science

Nichols, Heidi

704-814-9772
heidi.nichols@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Global Studies

Painter, Eric

704-296-6318
eric.painter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Palarino, Heather

704-814-9772
heather.palarino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Pettit, Robin

704-814-9772 Ext: 1894
robin.pettit@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Proleika, Carrie

704-296-6318
carrie.proleika@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Reavis Bey, Delanie

704-814-9772
delanie.reavisbey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Reep, Amber

704-814-9772
amber.reep@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Ries, Heather

704-814-9772
heather.ries@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Rimmer, Shane

704-814-9772
shane.rimmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Rogers, Amy

704-814-9772 Ext: 1818
amy.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Rogers, Mekel

704-814-9772
mekel.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Salema, Elizabeth

704-814-9772
elizabeth.salema@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies

Simmons, Brianna

704-814-9772
brianna.simmons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Smith, Athanasia

704-814-9772
athanasia.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Sullivan, Chris

704-814-9772
chris.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Syfert, Emese

704-814-9772
emese.syfert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Townsend, Lester

704-814-9772
lester.townsend@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Usry, Jennifer

704-814-9772
jennifer.usry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

VanAlphen, Alyson

704-814-9772
alyson.vanalphen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Williams, Kimberly

704-843-5399
kimberly.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Young, Beverly

704-296-6318
beverly.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Zimmerman, Nancy

704-814-9772
nancy.zimmerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Zwally, Jeff

704-814-9772 Ext: 1880
jeff.zwally@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies