Weddington Middle

Categorized List

5903 Deal Rd
Matthews, NC 28104
704-296-6318
Fax: 704-814-9775

Custodian-Lead

Data Manager

In School Suspension (ISS)

Employee Title

Bench, Joy

704-814-9772
joy.bench@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Employee Title

Hall, Hannah

704-814-9772
hannah.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Media Coordinator

Employee Title

Rogers, Amy

704-814-9772 Ext: 1818
amy.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Physical Therapist

School Nurse

Speech Language Pathologist

Employee Title

Toth, Wende

704-290-1500
wende.toth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Employee Title

Young, Beverly

704-296-6318
beverly.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Employee Title

Broome, Ronald

704-814-9772
ronald.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Employee Title

Pettit, Robin

704-814-9772 Ext: 1894
robin.pettit@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Teacher-EC-ACC

Teacher-EC-CBSS

Teacher-Global Studies

Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Employee Title

Helms, Cassie

704-296-6318
cassie.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies

Employee Title

Mefford, Sydney

704-814-9772
sydney.mefford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies

Salema, Elizabeth

704-814-9772
elizabeth.salema@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies

Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr