South Providence

Categorized List

500 S Providence St
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1580
Fax: 704-843-5708

Assistant Principal

BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Employee Title

Boutote, Daniel

704-290-1580
daniel.boutote@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Jackson, Lamanda

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
lamanda.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Bookkeeper/Data Manager

Employee Title

Torres, Elvia

704-290-1580 Ext: 6156
elvia.torres@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper/Data Manager

Coordinator-Student Engagement

Employee Title

Lago, Juany

704-290-1580 Ext: 6152
juany.lago@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Student Engagement

Custodian-Lead

Distance Learning Facilitator

Employee Title

Olden, Alphonza

704-290-1580
alphonza.olden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant

Employee Title

Hedges, Noah

704-290-1580
noah.hedges@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Employee Title

Pompeii, Jennifer

704-290-1580 Ext: 6178
jennifer.pompeii@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Mental Health Therapist

Principal

Receptionist

Teacher-Art

Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Employee Title

Anderson, Gregory

704-290-1580
gregory.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Employee Title

Griffin, Annette

704-296-0105
annette.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Teacher-EC-BFC

Teacher-EC-Day Treatment

Teacher-EC-Resource

Teacher-Language Arts

Employee Title

Acker, Jeff

704-290-1580 Ext: 6129
jeff.acker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Teacher-Science

Teacher-Social Studies