South Providence

Teacher Websites List

500 S Providence St
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1580
Fax: 704-843-5708
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Acker, Jeff

704-290-1580 Ext: 6129
jeff.acker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Adelhardt, Craig

704-290-1580
craig.adelhardt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Anderson, Chris

704-290-1510
chris.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Anderson, Gregory

704-290-1580
gregory.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Berryhill, Anne

(704) 296-3143
anne.berryhill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Culture Coach

Cooke, Robert

704-290-1580
robert.cooke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Desale, Jyoti

704-290-1580
jyoti.desale@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Diaz, Heather

704-290-1580
heather.diaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Dill, Regina

704-290-1580 Ext: 6136
regina.dill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Lyons Jr, EJ

704-290-1580
ej.lyons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Mahaffey, Chad

704-290-1580
chad.mahaffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Mohr, Sarah

704-290-1580
sarah.mohr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Patrick, Melanie

704-290-1580
melanie.patrick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Ruefle, Paul

704-290-1580
paul.ruefle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Simons, Lynette

704-290-1580
lynette.simons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC

Wojciechowski, Diana

704-290-1580
diana.wojciechowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Day Treatment