Shiloh Valley Primary

Categorized List

5200 Rogers Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-290-1559
Fax: 704-291-2217

ASC-Program Coordinator

Employee Title

Jordan, Jill

704-296-3035
jill.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Assistant Principal

Bookkeeper

Custodian-Lead

Data Manager

Employee Title

Young, Erin

704-290-1559 Ext: 3603
erin.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Employee Title

Del'Re, Dara

704-289-7497
dara.delre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Employee Title

Walters, Brooke

704-290-1559
brooke.walters@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Employee Title

Mills, Kristy

704-290-1559
kristy.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Instructional Coach

Employee Title

Fowler, Lynsey

704-290-1559 Ext: 3604
lynsey.fowler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Literacy Teacher Specialist

Employee Title

Beverly, Kayme

704-296-0320
kayme.beverly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Media Coordinator

Occupational Therapist

School Counselor

Employee Title

Reder, Kacey

704-290-1559 Ext: 3612
kacey.reder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Vlach, Kathy

704-296-0246 Ext: 3660
kathy.vlach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Speech Language Pathologist

Employee Title

Guzman, Jessika

704-290-1559
jessika.guzman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Employee Title

Magnotta, Michelle

704-296-3035
michelle.magnotta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Teacher-EC-CBSS

Teacher-EC-Resource

Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Teacher-Music

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr