Shiloh Valley Primary

Teacher Websites List

5200 Rogers Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-290-1559
Fax: 704-291-2217
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Allen, Anna

704-296-3035
anna.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Bandy, Beth

704-290-1559
beth.bandy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Beverly, Kayme

704-296-0320
kayme.beverly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Bodenheimer, Courtney

704-290-1559
courtney.bodenheimer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Chard, Michele

704-290-1559
michele.chard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Correll, Sara

704-290-1559
sara.correll@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Ennis, Kelly

704-296-0635
kelly.ennis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Gil D Amelio, Merylin

704-296-0635
merylin.gildamelio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Lead-DLI

Glover, Louise

704-290-1559
louise.glover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Greene, Mark

704-296-3035
mark.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Guzman, Jessika

704-290-1559
jessika.guzman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Highsmith, Mary

704-296-3035
mary.highsmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Hill, Jordyn

704-290-1559
jordyn.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Jenkins, Joanna

704-296-3035
joanna.jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Klutz, Jessica

704-296-3035
jessica.klutz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Lee, Rhonda

704-296-3035
rhonda.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Magnotta, Michelle

704-296-3035
michelle.magnotta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

McCraney, Vicky

704-296-3035
vicky.mccraney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Miles, Megan

704-290-1559
megan.miles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Montgomery, Kristina

704-290-1559
kristina.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Newbold, Sarah

704-290-1559
sarah.newbold@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Olson, Sarah

704-296-3035
sarah.olson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Petroff, Cheryl

704-290-1559
cheryl.petroff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Privette, Kristy

704-296-3095
kristy.privette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Reder, Kacey

704-290-1559 Ext: 3612
kacey.reder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Sparks, Ellie

704-290-1559
ellie.sparks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Speidel, Riley

704-290-1559
riley.speidel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Vargas Bitar, Domenica

704-290-1559
domenica.vargasbitar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Villarroel Sobarzo, Francisca

704-296-3035
francisca.villarroel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Weaver, Jackie

704-290-1559
jackie.weaver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Williams, Lindsey

704-290-1525
lindsey.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Yelton, Amanda

704-290-1559
amanda.yelton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr