Sun Valley Middle

Categorized List

1409 Wesley Chapel Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-296-3009
Fax: 704-296-3045

Bookkeeper

Custodian-Lead

Data Manager

In School Suspension (ISS)

Employee Title

Hunt, Rokia

704-296-3009
rokia.hunt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Employee Title

Johnson, Jessica

704-296-3009
jessica.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Media Coordinator

Principal

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Thompson, Lisa

704-296-3047 Ext: 2629
lisaa.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-7th Gr

Employee Title

Jones, Joanne

704-296-3009
joanne.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-7th Gr

Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-8th Gr

Employee Title

Hill, Jennifer

704-296-3009
jennifer.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-8th Gr

Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-CTE-Business and Information Technology

Employee Title

Campbell, Nancy

704-296-3009
nancy.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business and Information Technology

Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Teacher-Health

Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Teacher-Science-7th/8th Gr

Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-6th/7th Gr

Employee Title

Wallace, Douglas

704-296-3009
douglas.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th/7th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Employee Title

Dowless, Ben

704-296-3009
ben.dowless@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Teacher-Spanish

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-6th/7th Gr

Employee Title

Guida, Maria

704-296-3009
maria.guida@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-6th/7th Gr

Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T