Sun Valley Middle

Categorized List

1409 Wesley Chapel Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-296-3009
Fax: 704-296-3045

Coach-Cross Country-Head

Custodian-Lead

Data Manager

In School Suspension (ISS)

Employee Title

Hunt, Rokia

704-296-3009
rokia.hunt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Media Coordinator

Principal

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-7th Gr

Employee Title

Jones, Joanne

704-296-3009
joanne.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-7th Gr

Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-8th Gr

Employee Title

Hill, Jennifer

704-296-3009
jennifer.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-8th Gr

Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-CTE-Business and Information Technology

Employee Title

Shannon, Kevin

704-296-3009
kevin.shannon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business and Information Technology

Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Employee Title

Frye, Francesca

704-296-3009
francesca.frye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Teacher-EC-BFC

Teacher-EC-ECS

Teacher-Health

Teacher-Language Arts

Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Teacher-Music

Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Teacher-Science-7th/8th Gr

Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Employee Title

Miller, Ryan

704-296-3009
ryan.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-7th/8th Gr

Employee Title

Wallace, Douglas

704-296-3009
douglas.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th/8th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Employee Title

Watkins, Megen

704-296-6350
megen.watkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Teacher-Spanish

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-6th/7th Gr

Employee Title

Montivero, Fernanda

704-296-3009
fernanda.montivero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-6th/7th Gr