Sun Valley Middle

Teacher Websites List

1409 Wesley Chapel Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-296-3009
Fax: 704-296-3045
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Akhter, Anum

704-296-3009
anum.akhter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Barfield, Michael

704-296-3009
michael.barfield@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-9th Gr

Belk, Michelle

704-296-3009
michelle.belk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Bennett, Michelle

704-296-3009
michelle.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Biggerstaff, LaRae

704-296-0107
larae.biggerstaff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Bracewell, Monique

704-296-3009
monique.fernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Campbell, Nancy

704-296-3009
nancy.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business and Information Technology

Carlson, Joshua

704-296-3009
joshua.carlson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Edwards, Sumer

704-296-3009
sumer.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Ellis, Amy

704-296-3009
amy.ellis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Grise-Haney, Martha

704-296-3009
martha.grise-haney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Guida, Maria

704-296-3009
maria.guida@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-6th/7th Gr

Gundersen, Erik

704-296-3009
erik.gundersen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Hess-Grove, Cathy

704-296-3009
cathy.hess-grove@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Hill, Jennifer

704-296-3009
jennifer.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-8th Gr

Hinson, Jeff

704-296-3009
jeff.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Hodges, Rachelle

704-296-0105
rachelle.hodges@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hoosier, Jenna

704-296-3009
jenna.hoosier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Jones, Joanne

704-296-3009
joanne.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-7th Gr

Juhl, Michelle

704-296-3009
michelle.juhl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Kapp, Christopher

704-296-3009
christopher.kapp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Krest, Jocelyn

704-296-3009
jocelyn.krest@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Lartey, Lori

704-296-3009
lori.lartey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Legare, Jody

704-296-3009
jody.legare@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Lewis, Gabrielle

704-296-3009
gabrielle.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Lunsford, Nancy

704-296-3009
nancy.lunsford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th/8th Gr

Manikas, Carolyn

704-296-3009
carolyn.manikas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Martin, Amanda

704-296-3009
amanda.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Mathieson, Karen

704-296-3009
karen.mathieson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

McLaughlin, David

704-296-3009
david.mclaughlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Miller, Ryan

704-296-3009
ryan.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Platnick, Erika

704-296-3009
erika.platnick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Plumley, Melissa

704-296-3009
melissa.plumley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Powell, Sandra

704-296-3095
sandra.powell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Rape, Jonathon

704-296-3009
jonathon.rape@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Ringersen, Craig

704-296-3009
craig.ringersen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Sumner, Sandra

704-296-3095
sandra.sumner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Threatt, Nancy

704-296-3095
nancy.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Tobin, Taylor

704-296-3009
taylor.tobin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

von Amsberg, Audrey

704-296-3009
audrey.vonamsberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Westbrooks, Crystal

704-296-3009
crystal.westbrooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Zalenski, Lauren

704-290-1559
lauren.zalenski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th/8th Gr