Shiloh Valley Elementary

Categorized List

5210 Rogers Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3035
Fax: 704-296-3039

ASC-Group Leader

ASC-Group Leader F/T

ASC-Program Coordinator

Assistant Principal

Bookkeeper

Data Manager

Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Employee Title

Downes, Gillian

704-290-1559
gillian.downes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Instructional Coach

Employee Title

Boyes, Michael

704-290-1559 Ext: 2193
michael.boyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Literacy Teacher Specialist

Media Coordinator

Employee Title

Vickers, Kevin

704-296-3035 Ext: 4569
kevin.vickers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Occupational Therapist

Employee Title

Mark, Julie

704-296-3035
julie.mark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

School Counselor

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Iglesias, Joufre

704-290-1507 Ext: 7112
joufre.iglesias@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Employee Title

Ganc, Carrie

704-296-3035
carrie.ganc@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Teacher-EC-CBSS

Teacher-EC-ECS

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-5th Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Employee Title

Duarte Gomez, Daniela

704-296-3035
daniela.duartegomez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Teacher-STEAM