Shiloh Valley Elementary

Teacher Websites List

5210 Rogers Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3035
Fax: 704-296-3039
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Ammons, Jill

704-296-3035
jill.ammons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Bahmanyar, Laura

704-296-3120
laura.bahmanyar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Boyes, Michael

704-290-1559 Ext: 2193
michael.boyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Burke, Tim

704-296-3035
tim.burke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

D'Ambra, Becca

704-296-3035
becca.d'ambra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Davis, Heather

704-296-3035
heatherl.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Davis, Stephanie

704-296-3035
stephanie.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Delgado Aranda, Liana

704-290-1559
liana.delgado@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-5th Gr

Ganc, Carrie

704-296-3035
carrie.ganc@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Gantt, Ashley

704-296-3035
ashley.gantt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Horne, Kelsey

704-290-1559
kelsey.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal Fellows Intern

Lambert-Potts, Monica

704-296-3035
monica.potts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Little, Michelle

704-290-1559
april.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

McCann, Alyson

704-296-3035
alyson.mccann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

McGinniss, Monica

704-296-3035
monica.mcginniss@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Melyanets, Dina

704-296-3035
dina.melyanets@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Robinette, Lori

704-290-1559
lori.robinette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Roy, Michael

704-296-3035
michael.roy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Santana, Dennis

704-296-3110
dennis.santana@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Sorensen, Hannah

704-296-3035
hannah.sorensen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Streitman, Ashley

704-290-1559
ashley.streitman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Trush, Tammy

704-290-1559
tammy.trush@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Vickers, Kevin

704-296-3035 Ext: 4569
kevin.vickers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Vickers, Rebecca

704-290-1559
rebecca.vickers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Williams, Donna

704-296-3035
donnal.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Wright, Melissa

704-290-1559
melissa.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS