Sardis Elementary

Teacher Websites List

4416 Sardis Church Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3145
Fax: 704-882-4305
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Bair, Misty

704-843-2153
Misty.Bair@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Bloom, Chrissy

704-882-4303
christine.bloom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Briggs, Jordann

704-882-4303
Jordann.Briggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Brink, Tammy

704-882-4303
Tammyl.Brink@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Chabot, Amy

704-882-4303
amy.chabot@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Cooper, Jennifer

704-882-4303
Jenniferm.Cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

Demick, Angela

704-882-4303
Angela.Demick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Evans, Jeremy

704-296-9898
jeremy.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Gardner, Ruth

704-882-4303
Ruth.Gardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Geisinger, Ali

704-882-4303
alicia.geisinger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Greenwalt, Jean

704-882-4303
Jean.Greenwalt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
MTSS School Site Administrator

Hayner, Karen

704-843-2153
karen.hayner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Hudson, Gaylene

704-882-4303
Gaylene.Hudson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Hutchinson, Lee

704-882-4303
Lee.Hutchinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Koch, Erica

704-882-4303
Erica.Koch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

McComb, Ashley

704-882-4303
ashley.McComb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

McDermott, Ashley

704-296-0655
ashley.mcdermott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Nelson, Tiffany

704-882-4303
Tiffany.Nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Noles, Lee

704-882-4303
lee.noles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Pelles, Missy

704-290-1559
missy.pelles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Plyler, Heather

704-882-4303
Heather.Plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant P/T

Presson, Lynn

704-882-4303
Lynn.Presson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Rogers, Becky

704-882-4303
REBECCA.ROGERS@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Siler, Allison

704-882-4303
allison.siler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Skeen, Nicole

704-882-4303
NICOLE.SKEEN@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Splawn, Lisa

704-296-0635
Lisa.Splawn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Stalcup, Lori

704-882-4303
Lori.Stalcup@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Sutton, Amy

704-882-4303
AMY.SUTTON@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Swackhamer, Todd

704-296-3120 Ext: 1318
TODD.SWACKHAMER@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Thomas, Mary

704-882-4303
maryc.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Voyzey, Julie-Ann

704-882-4303
JULIE-ANN.VOYZEY@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Wagner, James

704-882-4303
James.Wagner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music