Sardis Elementary

Categorized List

4416 Sardis Church Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3145
Fax: 704-882-4305

Assistant Principal

Employee Title

Swackhamer, Todd

704-296-3120 Ext: 1318
todd.swackhamer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Bookkeeper

Data Manager

Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Employee Title

Morrison, Machual

704-882-4303
machual.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Literacy Teacher Specialist

Employee Title

Williams, Lesa

704-882-4303
lesa.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Media Coordinator

MTSS School Site Administrator

Employee Title

Greenwalt, Jean

704-882-4303
jean.greenwalt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
MTSS School Site Administrator

Physical Therapist-Assistant

Employee Title

Moore, Brittany

704-882-4303
brittany.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Therapist-Assistant

Principal

School Counselor

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Russo, Christy

704-296-3148 Ext: 7450
christy.russo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Speech Language Pathologist

Employee Title

Chew, Leslie

704-882-4303
leslie.chew@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-EC-Resource

Teacher-Interventionist

Teacher-Music