Poplin Elementary

Categorized List

5627 Poplin Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-296-0320
Fax: 704-882-4853

ASC-Program Coordinator

Assistant Principal

Employee Title

Watts, Randal

704-296-0320 Ext: 6404
randal.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Custodian-Lead

Data Manager

Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Employee Title

McCormack, Merry

704-296-0320
merry.mccormack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Instructional Coach

Literacy Teacher Specialist

Employee Title

Curl, Caitlin

704-290-1525 Ext: 3288
caitlin.curl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Long-Term Substitute Teacher-5th Gr

Employee Title

Gaskin, Shan

704-849-7238
charlotte.gaskin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-5th Gr

Long-Term Substitute Teacher-EC-Resource

Employee Title

Price, Sherry

704-296-0320
sherry.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-EC-Resource

Media Coordinator

Employee Title

Medlin, Beth

704-296-0320 Ext: 6442
elizabeth.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Occupational Therapist

Receptionist

School Counselor

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Employee Title

Funderburk, Debra

704-764-2920
debra.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Beightler, Samantha

704-296-0394 Ext: 6444
samantha.beightler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-DLI-English Support

Employee Title

Holsman, Chloe

704-296-0320
chloe.holsman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support

Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Employee Title

Sills, Joan

704-296-3100
joan.sills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Teacher-EC-Resource

Teacher-Interventionist

Teacher-Music

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Employee Title

Bellamy, Giovanna

704-296-0320
giovanna.bellamy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-5th Gr

Employee Title

Perez Lopez, Nolvia

704-296-0320
nolvia.perezlopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-5th Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Employee Title

Vasquez Baldeon, Roxana

704-296-0320
roxana.vasquezbaldeon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Teacher-STEAM