Poplin Elementary

Teacher Websites List

5627 Poplin Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-296-0320
Fax: 704-882-4853
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Beverly, Kayme

704-296-0320
kayme.beverly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Christianson, Cathy

704-296-3100
catherine.christianson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Cobos Cifuentes, Adriana

704-296-0320
adriana.coboscifuent@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Curl, Caitlin

704-290-1525 Ext: 3288
caitlin.curl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Gaskin, Shan

704-849-7238
charlotte.gaskin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-5th Gr

Hagerman, Kelly

704-296-0320
kelly.hagerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Helms, Shannon

704-296-0320
shannon.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Holland, Shelley

704-296-0320 Ext: 6427
shelley.holland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Householder, Bea

704-296-0320
bea.householder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Jobe, Melinda

704-296-0320
melinda.jobe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Kluttz, Jenny

704-841-2505
jenny.kluttz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Kobe, Michelle

704-882-4303
michelle.kobe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Loken, Wendy

704-296-0320
wendy.loken@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Long, Megan

704-296-0320
megan.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Mastrovito, Jessica

704-296-0320
jessica.mastrovito@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Murphy, Patricia

704-296-0320
patricia.murphy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Pence, Jaime

704-296-0320
jaime.pence@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Perez Lopez, Nolvia

704-296-0320
nolvia.perezlopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-5th Gr

Privitera, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.privitera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Roskoskey, Joshua

704-296-0320
joshua.roskoskey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Taylor, Jennifer

704-296-0320
jennifer.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Weddine, Amy

704-296-0320
amy.weddine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Whited, Ashley

704-296-0320
ashley.whited@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Wilson, Suzanne

704-296-0320
suzanne.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist