Monroe High

Categorized List

1 High School Dr
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3130
Fax: 704-296-3138

Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Employee Title

Barnes, Lauren

704-296-3020 Ext: 2715
lauren.barnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Administrative Assistant-Licensed

Employee Title

Sowell, Johnny

704-296-3130 Ext: 3705
johnny.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Licensed

AP-At Risk Transition Specialist

Employee Title

Lenis-Sucerquia, Elkin

704-296-3130 Ext: 3703
elkin.lenis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AP-At Risk Transition Specialist

BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Employee Title

Stevens, Ashly

704-283-8520
ashly.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Bookkeeper

Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Employee Title

Jordan, Dawn

704-233-4001 Ext: 1666
dawn.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

College Advisor

Compliance Specialist P/T

Employee Title

Hollis, Jan

704-296-3130 Ext: 6317
janice.hollis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Compliance Specialist P/T

Custodian P/T

Custodian-Lead

Data Manager

Distance Learning Facilitator

Employee Title

Smith, Melissa

704-290-1523
melissa.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

In School Suspension (ISS)

Employee Title

Duncan, Haywood

704-296-3130 Ext: 3795
haywood.duncan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Employee Title

Isner, Deborah

704-296-3120
deborah.isner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Employee Title

Mendoza, Meliza

704-296-3130
meliza.mendoza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Instructional Coach

Interim Itinerant Teacher

Employee Title

Morris, Joy

704-290-1559
joy.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interim Itinerant Teacher

Media Coordinator

Employee Title

Meckes, Linda

704-296-3130 Ext: 5985
linda.meckes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

School Counselor-Drop Out Prevention

Employee Title

McLean Webb, Mitzi

704-296-3120
mitzi.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor-Drop Out Prevention

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Velasquez, Cristian

704-296-0654 Ext: 1250
cristian.velasquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

School Nutrition-Assistant Manager

Employee Title

Mungo, Marquisha

704-296-3130
marquisha.mungo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Assistant Manager

School Security Associate

Employee Title

Langley, Joel

704-296-3130
joel.langley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Security Associate

School Security Associate P/T

Employee Title

Nash, Dennis

704-296-9898
dennis.nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Security Associate P/T

Secretary-Guidance

Employee Title

Coeto, Aris

704-296-3130 Ext: 3776
aris.coeto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Teacher-Band Director

Employee Title

Sturdivant, Alan

704-296-3130 Ext: 3770
alan.sturdivant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Teacher-CTE-Business

Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Employee Title

Hunter, Aisha

704-290-1580 Ext: 1710
aisha.hunter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Pearson, Jama

704-296-3130
jama.pearson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Ritz, Jennifer

704-296-3130
jennifer.ritz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Employee Title

Goings, Josette

704-296-3130
josette.goings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Teacher-CTE-Masonry

Employee Title

Threatt, John

704-296-3130 Ext: 3787
john.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Masonry

Teacher-CTE-Public Safety

Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

Teacher-EC Compliance P/T

Employee Title

Harris, Thomas

704-296-0655 Ext: 231
thomas.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC Compliance P/T

Teacher-EC-Resource

Teacher-Master-Math

Employee Title

Hall, Lori

704-296-3130 Ext: 3754
lori.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master-Math

Teacher-ROTC-Air Force