Monroe High

Categorized List

1 High School Dr
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3130
Fax: 704-296-3138

Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Employee Title

Barnes, Lauren

704-296-3020 Ext: 2715
lauren.barnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Administrative Assistant-Licensed

Employee Title

Sowell, Johnny

704-296-3130 Ext: 3705
johnny.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Licensed

AP-At Risk Transition Specialist

Employee Title

Lenis-Sucerquia, Elkin

704-296-3130 Ext: 3703
elkin.lenis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AP-At Risk Transition Specialist

Assistant Principal

Attendance Counselor

BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Employee Title

Stevens, Ashly

704-283-8520
ashly.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Bookkeeper

Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Employee Title

Gainey, Rhonda

704-296-3130 Ext: 3704
rhonda.gainey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

College Advisor

Compliance Specialist-EC P/T

Employee Title

Hollis, Jan

704-296-3130 Ext: 6317
janice.hollis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Compliance Specialist-EC P/T

Custodian P/T

Custodian-Lead

Data Manager

Distance Learning Facilitator

Employee Title

Smith, Melissa

704-290-1523
melissa.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

In School Suspension (ISS)

Employee Title

Duncan, Haywood

704-296-3130 Ext: 3795
haywood.duncan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Employee Title

Morgan, Donita

704-841-2505
donita.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Employee Title

Bonilla, Yesenia

704-296-3130
yesenia.bonilla@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Mendoza, Meliza

704-296-3130
meliza.mendoza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Instructional Assistant-Math

Employee Title

Barnes, Kayoma

704-296-3130
kayoma.barnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Math

Instructional Coach

Long-Term Substitute Teacher-English

Employee Title

Geer, Linda

704-296-3130
linda.geer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-English

Long-Term Substitute Teacher-PE

Employee Title

Ireland, Tina

704-296-3130 Ext: 3790
tina.ireland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-PE

Media Coordinator

Employee Title

Meckes, Linda

704-296-3130 Ext: 5985
linda.meckes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

School Counselor-Drop Out Prevention

Employee Title

McLean Webb, Mitzi

704-296-3120
mitzi.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor-Drop Out Prevention

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Burley, Jessica

704-296-3137 Ext: 3750
jessica.burley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

School Resource Officer P/T

Employee Title

Nash, Dennis

704-296-9898
dennis.nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Resource Officer P/T

Secretary-Guidance

Employee Title

Coeto, Aris

704-296-3130 Ext: 3776
aris.coeto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Security Associate

Teacher-Band Director

Employee Title

Sturdivant, Alan

704-296-3130 Ext: 3770
alan.sturdivant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-CTE-Advanced Manufacturing

Employee Title

Schultz, Kenneth

704-296-3020
kenneth.schultz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Advanced Manufacturing

Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Employee Title

Charlton, Chera

704-296-3130
chera.charlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Pearson, Jama

704-296-3130
jama.pearson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Ritz, Jennifer

704-296-3130
jennifer.ritz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Employee Title

Goings, Josette

704-296-3130
josette.goings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Teacher-CTE-Masonry

Employee Title

Threatt, John

704-296-3130 Ext: 3787
john.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Masonry

Teacher-CTE-Public Safety

Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

Employee Title

Kitchen, Kevin

704-296-3130
kevin.kitchen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

Teacher-Drama

Teacher-EC Compliance P/T

Employee Title

Harris, Thomas

704-296-0655 Ext: 231
thomas.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC Compliance P/T

Teacher-French

Employee Title

Dipom, Alice

704-296-3130 Ext: 3714
alice.dipom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Teacher-Freshman Focus

Teacher-Health/PE

Employee Title

Morgan, Thomas

704-296-3130 Ext: 6307
thomas.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Teacher-ROTC-Air Force