Monroe High

Teacher Websites List

1 High School Dr
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3130
Fax: 704-296-3138
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Andrews, Allison

704-296-3130
allison.andrews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Barnes, Kayoma

704-296-3130
kayoma.barnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Math

Batchelor, Shannon

704-296-3130
shannon.batchelor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Bates Jr, Clarence

704-296-3020
clarence.batesjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Bolick, Angela

704-296-3130
angela.bolick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Boxell, Natalie

704-296-3130
natalie.boxell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Brusa, Anahi

704-296-3130 Ext: 3716
anahi.brusa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Bryant, Shellie

704-296-3130
shellie.bryant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Charlton, Chera

704-296-3130
chera.charlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Clark, Samyra

704-296-3130
samyra.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Cohen, Dorit

704-296-3130 Ext: 3784
dorit.cohen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Cruit, Hope

704-290-1520
hope.cruit@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Cummings, Zakiya

704-296-3130
zakiya.cummings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Dipom, Alice

704-296-3130 Ext: 3714
alice.dipom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Esaw, James

704-296-3130
james.esaw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Furr, Susan

704-296-3130
susan.furr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Geer, Linda

704-296-3130
linda.geer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-English

Goings, Josette

704-296-3130
josette.goings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Gonzalez Ramirez, Nancy

704-296-3130
nancy.gonzalez1@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Haislip, Bridgette

704-296-3130
bridgette.haislip@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Hales, Madison

704-296-3130
madison.hales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hall, Lori

704-296-3130 Ext: 3754
lori.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hanna, Sara

704-753-2810 Ext: 1523
sara.hanna@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Harbin, Jonathan

704-296-3130
jonathan.harbin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Harris, Thomas

704-296-0655 Ext: 231
thomas.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC Compliance P/T

Helms, Jennifer

704-296-3130
jennifer.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hinson, Chad

704-296-3130
chad.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Howarth, Sara

704-296-3130
sara.howarth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Hunter, Kelly

704-296-3130
kelly.hunter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Hutson, Shelby

704-296-3130
shelby.hutson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Ireland, Tina

704-296-3130 Ext: 3790
tina.ireland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-PE

Jackson, Forrest

704-296-3130 Ext: 3737
forrest.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Joines, Stuart

704-296-3130
stuart.joines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Jordan, Dale

704-296-3130
dale.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Kennelly, Donna

704-296-3130
donna.kennelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Kitchen, Kevin

704-296-3130
kevin.kitchen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

Knowlton Jr, Ineal

704-296-3130 Ext: 3735
ineal.knowlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Lally-Davis, Teresa

704-296-3130 Ext: 3719
teresa.lally-davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Lewis, Madison

704-296-3130
madison.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Makoski, Jennifer

704-296-3130
jennifer.makoski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

McGriff, David

704-296-3130
david.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Meckes, Linda

704-296-3130 Ext: 5985
linda.meckes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Mercer, Marianne

704-296-3130
marianne.mercer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Morgan, Thomas

704-296-3130 Ext: 6307
thomas.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Moser-Robinson, Zaria

704-296-3130 Ext: 6314
zaria.moserrobinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Mubaslat, Jacquelin

704-296-3130
jacquelin.mubaslat@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Niedermeier, Tim

704-296-3130 Ext: 3775
tim.niedermeier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Paulus, Michael

704-296-3130
michael.paulus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Pearson, Jama

704-296-3130
jama.pearson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Peter, Geeta

704-296-3130
geeta.peter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Price, Amanda

704-296-3130 Ext: 3763
amanda.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Ritz, Jennifer

704-296-3130
jennifer.ritz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Rosmon, Jean

704-296-3130 Ext: 3777
jean.rosmon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Schultz, Kenneth

704-296-3020
kenneth.schultz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Advanced Manufacturing

Simpson, Ashley

704-296-3130
ashley.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Sledge, Gregory

704-296-3130
gregory.sledge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Public Safety

Snow, Hannah

704-296-3130
hannah.snow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Sturdivant, Alan

704-296-3130 Ext: 3770
alan.sturdivant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Thomason, Karon

704-296-3130 Ext: 3785
karon.thomason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Threatt, John

704-296-3130 Ext: 3787
john.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Masonry

Tino, Lynn

704-296-3130
lynn.tino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Turk, Chris

704-296-3130 Ext: 3718
chris.turk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Walser, Karen

704-296-3130 Ext: 3725
karen.walser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Whitley, Lauren

704-296-3130
lauren.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Wilson, Terry

704-296-3130 Ext: 3792
terry.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Wojtecki, Melissa

704-296-3120
melissa.wojtecki@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Wormick, Laura

704-296-3130
laura.wormick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English