Kensington Elementary

Teacher Websites List

8701 Kensington Dr
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1500
Fax: 704-243-3821
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Bliven, Teresa

704-290-1500
teresa.bliven@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Brantley, Amy

704-843-5399
amy.brantley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Burnham, Jeanette

704-296-0320
jeanette.burnham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Canup, Amie

704-290-1500
amie.canup@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Carroll, Felicia

704-290-1500
felicia.carroll@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Connolly, Kerri

704-290-1500
kerri.connolly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Cooper, Jennifer

704-882-4303
jennifer.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Dence, Shelia

704-296-6340
shelia.dence@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Eanes, Jennifer

704-290-1500
jennifer.eanes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Farwell, Georgianna

704-296-0655
georgianna.farwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Fish, Jackie

704-290-1500
jackie.fish@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Fisher, Devon

704-290-1500
devon.fisher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Flores, Kristen

704-290-1500
kristen.flores@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Gemignani, Sarah

704-290-1500
sarah.gemignani@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Hilkert, Kristen

704-290-1500
kristen.hilkert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Hill, Charles

704-292-7662
charles.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Jones, Danielle

704-290-1500
danielle.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Latzos, Marissa

704-290-1500
marissa.latzos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

LeRoy, Ellen

704-290-1568 Ext: 2273
ellen.leroy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Martin, Anita

704-290-1500
anita.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

McGuire, Deborah

704-290-1500
deborah.mcguire@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

McLeod, Stephanie

704-290-1500
stephanie.mcleod@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Moore, Melanie

704-290-1559
melanie.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Neufer, Kayla

704-290-1500
kayla.neufer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Owens, Anita

704-290-1500
anita.owens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Preslar, Kelly

704-290-1500
kelly.preslar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Rathbone, Michelle

704-290-1500
michelle.rathbone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Rollins, Tammy

704-290-1500
tammy.rollins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Rushing, Connor

704-290-1500
connor.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Smith, Cindy

704-290-1500
cindy.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Wall, Cheryl

704-290-1500
cheryl.wall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

White, Kristine

704-290-1500
kristine.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr