Kensington Elementary

Categorized List

8701 Kensington Dr
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1500
Fax: 704-243-3821

Custodian-Lead

Data Manager

Instructional Assistant

Employee Title

Bondio, Cynthia

704-290-1500
cynthia.bondio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Boodoo, Roshni

704-290-1500
roshni.boodoo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Capone, Sue

704-296-0107
sue.capone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Ferguson, Dawn

704-290-1500
dawnm.ferguson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Gasser, Jennifer

704-290-1500
jennifer.gasser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Knoud, Eileen

704-290-1500
eileen.knoud@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Marinello, Valerie

704-290-1500
valerie.marinello@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Martin, Anita

704-290-1500
anita.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

McQuown, Heather

704-290-1500
heather.mcquown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Pierson, Cindy

704-290-1500
cindy.pierson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Privette, Kathy

704-290-1500
kathy.privette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Sanford, Katie

704-290-1500
katherine.sanford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Saurbaugh, Lisa

704-290-1525
lisa.saurbaugh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Stein, Richelle

704-290-1500
richelle.stein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Stephenson, Erin

704-290-1500
erin.stephenson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Wayne, Vivian

704-290-1500
vivian.wayne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

West, Hailey

704-290-1500
hailey.west@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Young, Amy

704-290-1500
amyr.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC P/T

Employee Title

Moubarak, Isabella

704-290-1500
isabella.moubarak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC P/T

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Employee Title

Miller, Elijah

704-290-1500
elijah.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Tennant, Emily

704-290-1500
emily.tennant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Employee Title

Butler, Kathryn

704-290-1500
kathryn.butler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Chapman, Marcus

704-290-1590
marcus.chapman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Instructional Coach

Literacy Teacher Specialist

Employee Title

Eanes, Jennifer

704-290-1500
jennifer.eanes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Media Coordinator

School Counselor

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Employee Title

Turpin, Mary

704-283-8520
mary.turpin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Speech Language Pathologist

Employee Title

Derosa, Jenna

704-290-1500
jenna.derosa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-Art

Teacher-DLI-English Support

Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-2nd Gr

Employee Title

Wang, Xiaoping

704-290-1500
xiaoping.wang@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-2nd Gr

Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-3rd Gr

Employee Title

Yan, Luling

704-290-1500
luling.yan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-3rd Gr

Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-4th Gr

Employee Title

Liu, Xin

704-290-1500
xin.liu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-4th Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Employee Title

Chavez, Monica

704-290-1500
monica.chavez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Employee Title

Argumedo Burgos, Angel

704-290-1500
angel.argumedoburgos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T