Monroe Middle

Teacher Websites List

601 E Sunset Dr
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3120
Fax: 704-296-3122
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Blakeney II, James

704-292-7662
james.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Calderon, Kathryn

704-296-3120
kathryn.calderon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Chandler, Debbie

704-296-3095
deborah.chandler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Clarke, Donnett

704-283-8520
donnett.clarke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Conway, Jelissa

704-296-6350 Ext: 4298
jelissa.conway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Davis, Sara

704-296-3120
sara.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Ervin, Jeremy

704-296-3120
jeremy.ervin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Foster, Angela

704-296-3120
angela.foster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Gallagher, Lindsey

704-296-6350
lindsey.gallagher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Giblin, Patricia

704-296-3120
patricia.giblin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Grignon, Shawn

704-296-3120
shawn.grignon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Holmes-Beecham, Tracy

704-296-3120
tracy.holmes-beecham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Hopkins, Brenda

704-296-3120
brenda.hopkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Johnson, Shana

704-296-3120
shana.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Kibler, Donnika

704-296-3120
donnika.kibler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Kopcznski, Amy

704-296-3120
amy.kopcznski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Lead

Kopcznski, Todd

704-296-3120
todd.kopcznski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Lefebvre, Sarah

704-296-3120
sarah.lefebvre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Lewis, Michael

704-296-3120
steven.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Lewis, Sandra

704-296-3120
sandra.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
MTSS School Site Administrator

Mancilla-Kimbrough, Amanda

704-296-3100 Ext: 7182
amanda.mancilla-kimbrough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Marshall, Trena

704-296-3120 Ext: 1304
trena.marshall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

McAdams, Ashley

704-849-7238
ashley.mcadams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

McKinney, Tiffany

704-296-3095
tiffany.mckinney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Mogoko, Elijah

704-296-3120
elijah.mogoko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Netherland, Jennifer

704-296-3120
jennifer.netherland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Pernas, Claudia

704-296-3120
claudia.pernas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Richardson, Yanina

704-296-3120
yanina.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Riddle, Amber

704-296-3120
amber.riddle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Rossman, Ashley

704-296-3120
ashley.rossman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Ruiz, Jennifer

704-296-3120
jenniferc.ruiz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor-ESL

Sailors, Kelli

704-296-3120
kelli.sailors@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Shea, Keith

704-296-3120
keith.shea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Teff, Heather

704-296-3120
heather.teff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Telfer, Mike

704-296-3120 Ext: 1395
mike.telfer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health

Vague, Kim

704-296-3130 Ext: 3743
kimberly.vague@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach P/T

Varney, Kurt

704-296-3120
kurt.varney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE