Monroe Middle

Categorized List

601 E Sunset Dr
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3120
Fax: 704-296-3122

BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Employee Title

Holmes, Derrick

704-296-3120
derrick.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Woods, Edward

704-296-3120
edward.woods@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

BMT (Behavior Management Technician) P/T

Employee Title

Davis, Veronica

704-296-3120
veronica.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician) P/T

Bookkeeper

In School Suspension (ISS)

Employee Title

Oxner, Willette

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
willette.oxner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant

Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Employee Title

Allen, Dana

704-296-3120
dana.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Oldja, Judith

704-225-7555
judith.oldja@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Instructional Assistant-EC-Resource

Employee Title

Oxford, Miranda

704-843-2153
miranda.oxford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Resource

Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Employee Title

De Jesus Marrero, Juan

704-296-3120
juan.dejesusmarrero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Espada Chatila, Vivien

704-296-3120
vivien.espadachatila@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Instructional Assistant-Science

Instructional Coach

Instructional Coach P/T

Employee Title

Vague, Kim

704-296-3130 Ext: 3743
kimberly.vague@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach P/T

Long-Term Substitute Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Employee Title

Blakeney-McMillan, Shirlene

704-296-3120
shirlene.blakeneymcm@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Mental Health Therapist

MTSS School Site Administrator

Employee Title

Lewis, Sandra

704-296-3120
sandra.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
MTSS School Site Administrator

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Bandhy, Liz

704-296-3126 Ext: 1350
liz.bandhy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

School Nutrition-Assistant Manager

Employee Title

Marquez, Monica

704-296-3126 Ext: 1350
monica.marquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Assistant Manager

Social Worker

Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-8th Gr

Employee Title

Toledo, Rain

704-296-3120
rain.toledo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-8th Gr

Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-CTE-Construction

Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Teacher-Dance

Teacher-Health

Employee Title

Telfer, Mike

704-296-3120 Ext: 1395
mike.telfer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health

Teacher-Health/PE

Employee Title

Sowell, Jalen

704-296-3130 Ext: 6303
jalen.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Employee Title

Chavez, Diego

704-296-3120
diego.chavez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Teacher-Spanish