Cuthbertson Middle

Teacher Websites List

1520 Cuthbertson Rd
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-296-0107
Fax: 704-243-1673
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Amos, Wendy

704-296-0107
wendy.amos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science-8th Gr

Bair, Matthew

704-296-0107
matthew.bair@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Biggerstaff, LaRae

704-296-0107
larae.biggerstaff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Bost, Michele

704-296-0107
michele.bost@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Bradley, Kara

704-296-0107
kara.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Bradley, Lucy

704-296-0107
lucy.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Caldwell, Jennifer

704-296-0107
jennifer.caldwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Cassada, Jaime

704-296-0107 Ext: 2485
jaime.cassada@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Dabnis, Linda

704-290-1525
linda.dabnis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

DeAngelis, Evan

704-296-0107
evan.deangelis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

DeMilo, Linda

704-296-0107
linda.demilo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Dillard, Daniel

704-296-0105
daniel.dillard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

DuFault, Ashley

704-296-0107
ashley.dufault@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Ebert, Katie

704-296-0107
katie.ebert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Fischer, Frank

704-289-7497
frank.fischer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Galloway, Jannika

704-296-0107
jannika.galloway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Griffith, Virginia

704-296-0107
virginia.griffith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Guylitto, Tony

704-296-0107
tony.guylitto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Haydn, Sarah

704-290-1540
sarah.haydn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Horstman, Lisa

704-296-0107 Ext: 5750
lisa.horstman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Hull, Angel

704-296-0105
angel.hull@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Jacobson, Rebecca

704-296-0107
rebecca.jacobson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-7th Gr

Jardon-Peppard, Sam

704-296-0107
samantha.jardon-peppard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Lackey, Samantha

704-296-0107
samantha.lackey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Lasher, Brittany

704-296-0107
brittany.lasher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Liao, Ling-yu

704-296-0107
lingyu.liao@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Chinese

Long, Kerry

704-296-0107
kerry.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Markley, Kyle

704-296-0107
kyle.markley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Marryat, Jennifer

704-296-0107
jennifer.marryat@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-8th Gr

Marshall, Sue

704-296-0107
sue.marshall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

McDermott, Sandy

704-296-0107
sandy.mcdermott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Molisani, Aimee

704-296-0107
aimee.molisani@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Noto, Anthony

704-296-0107
anthony.noto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Olsen, Stacey

704-296-0107
stacey.olsen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Palmer, Tess

704-296-0107
tess.palmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
District Assistant Athletic Director

Parker, Catherine

704-296-0107
catherine.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Patterson, David

704-296-0107
david.patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Polley, Justin

704-296-0107
justin.polley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Raffensperger, Jessica

704-296-0107
jessica.raffensperger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Ruiz Chavez, Carlos

704-296-0107
carlos.ruizchavez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Sammons, Margaret

704-296-0107
margaret.sammons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Sarantopoulos, Morgan

704-296-0107
morgan.sarantopoulos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies

Savoni, Kevin

704-296-0107
kevin.savoni@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Secker, Stephanie

704-296-0107
stephanie.secker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Senick, Samantha

704-296-0107 Ext: 5746
samantha.senick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies-8th Gr

Shelley, Kelly

704-296-0107
kelly.shelley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Sinople, Jennifer

704-296-0107
jennifer.sinople@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Smith, Corstina

704-296-0107
corstina.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Smith, Kristin

704-296-0107
kristin.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Sproule, Justin

704-296-0107
justin.sproule@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Steele, Kimberly

704-296-0107
kimberly.steele@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Sullivan, Cheryl

704-296-0107
cheryl.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Thornton, Amanda

704-296-0107 Ext: 5740
amanda.thornton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Webb, Christopher

704-296-0107
christopher.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Willis, Meryl

704-296-0107
meryl.willis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-6th Gr