Cuthbertson Middle

Categorized List

1520 Cuthbertson Rd
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-296-0107
Fax: 704-243-1673

Community Liaison

Custodian-Lead

Data Manager

In School Suspension (ISS)

Employee Title

Ludlow, David

704-296-0107
david.ludlow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Employee Title

Agati, Jasmine

704-296-0107
jasmine.agati@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Watts, Brandi

704-296-0107
brandi.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Employee Title

McFerson, Cambria

704-296-0107
cambria.mcferson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Employee Title

Noury, Crisleyda

704-296-0107
crisleyda.noury@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Social Studies

Employee Title

Winslow, Donald

704-296-3020
donald.winslow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Social Studies

Media Coordinator

Principal

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Redfearn, Crystal

704-296-0328 Ext: 5743
crystal.redfearn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Speech Language Pathologist

Employee Title

Brewer, Kelley

704-296-0107
kelley.brewer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-6th Gr

Employee Title

Willis, Meryl

704-296-0107
meryl.willis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-6th Gr

Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-7th Gr

Employee Title

Jacobson, Rebecca

704-296-0107
rebecca.jacobson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-7th Gr

Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-8th Gr

Employee Title

Marryat, Jennifer

704-296-0107
jennifer.marryat@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-8th Gr

Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-Chinese

Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Employee Title

Dillard, Daniel

704-296-0105
daniel.dillard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Teacher-Drama

Teacher-French

Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies

Employee Title

Sarantopoulos, Morgan

704-296-0107
morgan.sarantopoulos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies

Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies-8th Gr

Employee Title

Senick, Samantha

704-296-0107 Ext: 5746
samantha.senick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies-8th Gr

Teacher-Math/Science-6th Gr

Employee Title

Aiken, Cynthia

704-296-0107
cynthia.aiken@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science-6th Gr

Teacher-Math/Science-8th Gr

Employee Title

Amos, Wendy

704-296-0107
wendy.amos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science-8th Gr

Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr