East Union Middle

Teacher Websites List

6010 W Marshville Blvd
Marshville, NC 28103
704-290-1540
Fax: 704-624-9302
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Alexander, Sharisse

704-290-1540
sharisse.alexander@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Anthony, Lisa

704-290-1540
lisa.anthony@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Barreto Aragon, Derly

704-290-1540 Ext: 2466
derly.barretoaragon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Blakney, Angelia

704-290-1540
angelia.blakney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Cape, Joanne

704-290-1540 Ext: 5019
joanne.cape@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th/7th Gr

Christenson, E'a

704-296-0655
ea.christenson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Clay, Samantha

704-290-1540
samantha.clay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Collins, Alexandria

704-290-1559
alexandria.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Conklin, Jason

704-290-1540
jason.conklin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Davis, Wendy

704-290-1540
wendy.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Hall, Cassandra

704-290-1540
cassandra.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Holmes, Thomas

704-753-2800
thomas.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Jones, Susie

704-290-1540 Ext: 2465
susie.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Kelly, Tracey

704-290-1540
tracey.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Krantz, Christopher

704-290-1540
christopher.krantz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Lewis, Michele

704-290-1540
michele.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Maggio, Kim

704-290-1540
kimberly.maggio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Maurer, Janis

704-290-1540
janis.maurer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

McDowell, Christina

704-290-1540
christina.mcdowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

McMurray, Jeremy

704-290-1540
jeremy.mcmurray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Mobley, Patrick

704-290-1540 Ext: 2438
patrick.mobley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Moore, Margaret

704-290-1540
margaret.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Nelson, Dennise

704-290-1540
dennise.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Oakley, Christine

704-290-1540
christine.oakley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Pauldo, Chanel

704-290-1540
chanel.pauldo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Randall, Lisa

704-290-1540 Ext: 2482
lisa.randall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Rorie, Frances

704-624-5400
frances.rorie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Strotbeck, Murt

704-290-1540
murt.strotbeck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Suggs, Courtney

704-290-1540
courtney.suggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Tarlton, Misty

704-290-1540 Ext: 2447
misty.tarlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Veras, Lauren

704-296-3110
lauren.veras@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Watkins, Angela

704-290-1540
angela.watkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Wyatt, Meredith

704-290-1540
meredith.wyatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Yelverton, Antonio

704-290-1540
antonio.yelverton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math