East Union Middle

Categorized List

6010 W Marshville Blvd
Marshville, NC 28103
704-290-1540
Fax: 704-624-9302

BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Employee Title

Kunai, Kris

704-290-1540
kris.kunai@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Custodian-Lead

In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Employee Title

Little, Shaneta

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
shaneta.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Sampson, Michele

704-290-1540
michele.sampson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Instructional Coach

Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Employee Title

Kight, Andrea

704-843-5399
andrea.kight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Media Coordinator

Employee Title

Jones, Susie

704-290-1540 Ext: 2465
susie.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Mental Health Therapist

Employee Title

Fox, Lori

704-290-1540
lori.fox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mental Health Therapist

Principal

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Employee Title

Barrett, Sonja

704-290-1540
sonja.barrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Bryant, Tara

704-296-6312 Ext: 2451
tara.bryant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Social Worker

Speech Language Pathologist

Employee Title

Moore, Margaret

704-290-1540
margaret.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Teacher-Art

Teacher-Assistant Band Director

Employee Title

Williams, Hayden

704-290-1540
hayden.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Assistant Band Director

Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Employee Title

Davis, Wendy

704-290-1540
wendy.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Teacher-EC-ACC

Teacher-EC-Resource

Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Teacher-Science-6th/7th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Employee Title

Burns, Brittany

704-290-1540
brittany.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Teacher-Spanish