East Elementary

Categorized List

515 Elizabeth Ave
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3110
Fax: 704-296-3112

Attendance Counselor

BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Employee Title

Lamar, Amanda

704-849-7238
amanda.lamar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Perez, Monique

704-296-3110
monique.perez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Bookkeeper

Custodian P/T

Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Employee Title

Bennett, Sadie

704-296-3110
sadie.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Employee Title

Brown, Ephesians

704-233-4001
ephesians.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS/ECS

Employee Title

Quinn, Lakisha

704-296-3110
lakisha.quinn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS/ECS

Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Employee Title

Talley, Tara

704-296-3110
tara.talley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Employee Title

Cuevas, Rossy

704-296-3110
rossy.cuevas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Instructional Coach

Literacy Facilitator

Literacy Teacher Specialist

Media Coordinator

Parent Coordinator

School Counselor

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Crowell, Judy

704-296-3116 Ext: 7650
judy.crowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Social Worker

Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-5th Gr

Teacher-EC-ACC

Teacher-Music

Teacher-Social Emotional Learning

Employee Title

Schihl, Christine

704-296-3110
christine.schihl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Emotional Learning

Teacher-Spanish Immersion

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Employee Title

Bernal Marin, Cristian

704-296-3110
cristian.bernalmarin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor-K

Employee Title

Ochoa Figueroa, Jose

704-296-3110
jose.ochoafigueroa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor-K