East Elementary

Teacher Websites List

515 Elizabeth Ave
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3110
Fax: 704-296-3112
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Bradford, Nikia

704-296-3110
nikia.bradford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Byers, Shameka

704-296-3110
shameka.byers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Cannon, SaraAnne

704-290-1524
saraanne.cannon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Ciano, Jennifer

704-296-0635
jennifer.ciano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Davis, Tramaine

704-296-3110
tramaine.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Deese, Jennifer

704-296-3110
jennifer.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Doering, Maria

704-296-3110
gardis.doering@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Drake, Stephanie

704-296-3110
stephanie.drake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Dunleavy, Jamie

704-290-1523 Ext: 3082
jamie.dunleavy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Fox, Melissa

704-296-3110
melissa.fox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Frye, Carolyn

704-296-3110
carolyn.frye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Gamba Hernandez, Eliana

704-296-3110
eliana.gambahernande@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Gatewood, Latasha

704-296-3110
latasha.gatewood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Gerald, Kimyada

704-296-3110
kimyada.gerald@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Facilitator

Jordan, Dale

704-296-3130
dale.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Lawson, Soy

704-296-3095
soy.lawson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Markgraf, David

704-296-6350
david.markgraf@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Meza Matamoros, Fabiola

704-296-3110
olgafabiola.mezamatamoros@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Miller, Christine

704-290-1524
christine.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Murchison, Emily

704-296-3110
emily.murchison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Ochoa Figueroa, Jose

704-296-3110
jose.ochoafigueroa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor-K

Papastavrou, Athanasia

704-296-3095
athanasia.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Plyler, Kerry

704-296-3100
kerry.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Rorie-Bland, Vanessa

704-290-1590 Ext: 5018
sarah.roriebland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Santana, Dennis

704-296-3110
dennis.santana@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Schihl, Christine

704-296-3110
christine.schihl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Emotional Learning

Silva, Jessica

704-296-3110
jessica.silva@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEM

Willenbrock, Stephanie

704-296-0635
stephanie.willenbrock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Winchester, Jacqueline

704-296-3110
jacqueline.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

Winchester, Linsey

704-296-3100
linsey.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Witt, Jennifer

704-841-2505
jennifer.witt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Zywicki, Jennifer

704-290-1524
jennifer.zywicki@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr