Benton Heights Elementary

Categorized List

1200 Concord Ave
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3100
Fax: 704-296-3106

Bookkeeper

Custodian-Lead

Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Employee Title

Lynip, Shelby

704-296-3100
shelby.lynip@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Employee Title

Lynip, Amanda

704-296-3100
amanda.lynip@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Employee Title

Suarez, Beth

704-296-3100
beth.suarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Instructional Coach

Literacy Teacher Specialist

Employee Title

Slate, Valorie

704-296-9898
valorie.slate@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Media Coordinator

Employee Title

McCall, Aime

704-296-3100 Ext: 3845
aime.mccall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Occupational Therapist

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Social Worker

Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-AIG

Teacher-Dance

Teacher-EC-ECS

Teacher-Interventionist

Employee Title

Casstevens, Holly

704-296-3100 Ext: 3882
holly.casstevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Teacher-PE

Teacher-Pre-K

Teacher-Primary Education Thinking Skills

Employee Title

Carey, Shelby

704-296-3100 Ext: 3869
shelby.carey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Primary Education Thinking Skills

Clements, Kalli

704-296-3100 Ext: 3882
kalli.clements@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Primary Education Thinking Skills

Traffic Director P/T