Benton Heights Elementary

Categorized List

1200 Concord Ave
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3100
Fax: 704-296-3106

Bookkeeper

Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Employee Title

Brady, Shelby

704-296-3100
shelby.brady@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Employee Title

Lynip, Amanda

704-296-3100
amanda.lynip@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Maggard, Amanda

704-296-3100
amanda.maggard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Employee Title

Suarez, Beth

704-296-3100
beth.suarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Instructional Coach

Literacy Teacher Specialist

Employee Title

Hayslett, Katy

704-296-3100
katy.hayslett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Media Coordinator

Employee Title

McCall, Aime

704-296-3100 Ext: 3845
aime.mccall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Occupational Therapist

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Stover, Erika

704-296-3105 Ext: 3850
erika.stover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Social Worker

Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-Art

Teacher-Dance

Teacher-Interventionist

Teacher-Lead

Teacher-Pre-K

Teacher-Primary Education Thinking Skills

Employee Title

Carey, Shelby

704-296-3100 Ext: 3869
shelby.carey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Primary Education Thinking Skills

Clements, Kalli

704-296-3100 Ext: 3882
kalli.clements@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Primary Education Thinking Skills