Benton Heights Elementary

Teacher Websites List

1200 Concord Ave
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3100
Fax: 704-296-3106
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Bahmanyar, Laura

704-296-3120
laura.bahmanyar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Beaulieu, Jamie

704-296-3100
jamie.beaulieu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Bell, Linda

704-296-3100
linda.bell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Burnett, Samantha

704-296-3100
samantha.burnett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Casstevens, Frank

704-296-3100 Ext: 3888
frank.casstevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Casstevens, Holly

704-296-3100 Ext: 3882
holly.casstevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Chapman, Kayla

704-296-3100 Ext: 3810
kayla.chapman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Worker

Clements, Kalli

704-296-3100 Ext: 3882
kalli.clements@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Primary Education Thinking Skills

Figueroa-Alvarez, Olenma

704-296-3100 Ext: 3830
olenma.alvarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Haggard, Christina

704-296-0635
christina.haggard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Hayslett, Katy

704-296-3100
katy.hayslett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Hinson-Mullis, Karen

704-296-3100
karen.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Horne, Samantha

704-296-3100
samantha.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Hutchens, Diana

704-296-3100
diana.hutchens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Jones, Justine

704-296-3100 Ext: 3828
justine.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Jones, Zachary

704-296-3100 Ext: 3839
zachary.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Lead

Leon, Denise

704-296-3100
denise.leon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Lorenz, Rebecka

704-296-3100
rebecka.lorenz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Martinez, Diana

704-296-3100 Ext: 3807
diana.martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Matthews, Michelle

704-296-3100
michelle.matthews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

McAuley, Angela

704-296-3100 Ext: 3836
angela.mcauley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

McCall, Aime

704-296-3100 Ext: 3845
aime.mccall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

McCarver, Megan

704-296-3100 Ext: 3861
megan.mccarver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

McCourt, Dawn

704-296-3100 Ext: 3840
dawn.mccourt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Micciantuono, Marci

704-296-3100
marci.micciantuono@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Morrow, Ashley

704-849-7238
ashley.morrow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Mote, Katie

704-296-3100
katie.mote@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Newton, Cynthia

704-290-1513
cynthia.newton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Plyler, Kerry

704-296-3100
kerry.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Putnam, Caitlin

704-296-3100
caitlin.putnam@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Schumacher, Kendra

704-296-3100
kendra.schumacher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Seegers, Lisa

704-296-3100
lisa.seegers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Sholtis, Rachel

704-296-3100
rachel.sholtis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Stack, Alyssa

704-296-3100
alyssa.stack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Thompson, Kelly

704-296-3100
kelly.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Tiller, Lisa

704-296-3100 Ext: 3835
lisa.tiller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Winburn, Amanda

704-296-3100
amanda.winburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Winchester, Zackary

704-296-3100
zackary.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Wortha, Jonica

704-296-3100
jonica.wortha@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K