Federal Programs

Categorized List

400 N Church St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-9898
Fax: 704-289-3676

Behavior Specialist-Pre-K

Bilingual Parent Involvement Liaison

Employee Title

Castella, Raquel

704-296-3120
raquel.castella@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bilingual Parent Involvement Liaison

Uribe, Marisol

704-296-3130 Ext: 5977
marisol.uribe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bilingual Parent Involvement Liaison

Bilingual Parent Involvement Liaison P/T

Employee Title

Bychak, Iryna

704-296-9898
iryna.bychak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bilingual Parent Involvement Liaison P/T

Case Manager-ESL

Clerical/Floater-Pre-K Title I

Employee Title

Jarrell, Meghan

704-296-0152 Ext: 2324
meghan.jarrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Clerical/Floater-Pre-K Title I

Compliance Officer-AIG P/T

Employee Title

Glenham, Nancy

704-296-0823
nancy.glenham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Compliance Officer-AIG P/T

Coordinator-AIG

Coordinator-AIG-Lead

Coordinator-ESL-Lead

Employee Title

Tejada, Jaime

704-296-1190 Ext: 2218
jaime.tejada@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-ESL-Lead

Coordinator-Latino Outreach

Director

ESL Engagement Coordinator

Employee Title

Blanco, Cari

704-290-1523
cari.blanco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Engagement Coordinator

Parent Coordinator

Program Specialist-ESL

School Counselor-ESL

School Counselor-Lead-ESL

Employee Title

Lago, Alex

704-238-1190 Ext: 2225
alex.lago@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor-Lead-ESL

Secretary-Federal Programs

Employee Title

Hunter, Robin

704-296-9898
robin.hunter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Federal Programs

Specialist-Homeless Outreach

Employee Title

Batlle, Maria

704-289-7497
maria.batlle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Homeless Outreach

Hart, Jamie

704-296-0152 Ext: 2012
jamie.hart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Homeless Outreach