Marvin Ridge High

Categorized List

2825 Crane Rd
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1520
Fax: 980-341-4985

Attendance Counselor

Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Employee Title

Hall, Lisa

704-290-1520
lisa.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Coach-Football-Assistant

Custodian-Lead

Data Manager

Distance Learning Facilitator

Employee Title

Killion, Sherry

704-296-0393
sherry.killion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Guidance Support

In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Employee Title

Chambers, Susan

704-296-3160
susan.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Instructional Assistant-EC-LC

Employee Title

Radonis, Amy

704-290-1520
amy.radonis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-LC

Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Employee Title

Roberts, Anthony

704-290-1520
anthony.roberts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Media Coordinator

Receptionist

School Counselor-Drop Out Prevention

Employee Title

Beste, Jeanette

704-290-1520
jeanette.beste@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor-Drop Out Prevention

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Employee Title

Tawfik, Nevin

704-290-1520
nevin.tawfik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Thompson, Tracey

704-290-1551 Ext: 5514
tracey.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Secretary

Secretary-Guidance

Teacher-Band Director

Employee Title

James, Keith

704-290-1520 Ext: 5507
keith.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-Chinese

Teacher-Chinese P/T

Teacher-Choral

Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Teacher-CTE-Business and Information Technology-Robotics

Employee Title

Deason, Chip

704-290-1520
clifford.deason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business and Information Technology-Robotics

Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Teacher-CTE-Business Education P/T

Employee Title

Latoni, Steven

704-290-1520
steven.latoni@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education P/T

Teacher-CTE-Drafting

Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Employee Title

Corday, Stacy

704-290-1520
stacy.corday@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Richards, Denise

704-290-1520
denise.richards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Voigt, Tara

704-290-1520
tara.voigt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Employee Title

Hamilton, Ashley

704-290-1520
ashleyn.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Teacher-Drama

Teacher-Earth Science

Teacher-EC-Resource

Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Teacher-German

Teacher-German P/T

Teacher-Math P/T

Teacher-Social Studies-9th Gr

Employee Title

Grant, Nicholas

704-290-1520
nicholas.grant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-9th Gr

Tutor-Math-9th Gr P/T