Walter Bickett Elementary

Categorized List

830 ML King Blvd S
Monroe, NC 28112
704-283-8520
Fax: 704-225-9543

BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Employee Title

Clyburn, Telisha

704-283-8520
telisha.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Massey, Jameze

704-283-8520
jameze.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Bookkeeper

Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS P/T

Employee Title

Arrowood, Rose

704-283-8520
rose.arrowood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS P/T

Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Employee Title

Tyson, Sinead

704-283-8520
sinead.tyson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Instructional Coach

Literacy Teacher Specialist

Employee Title

Mills, Miranda

704-238-8704
miranda.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Mental Health Therapist

Employee Title

Donaldson, Jenny

704-283-8520 Ext: 6555
jenny.donaldson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mental Health Therapist

Parent Coordinator

Principal

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-Health Science Academy

Employee Title

White Jr, Brian

704-283-8520
brian.whitejr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health Science Academy

Teacher-Interventionist

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Employee Title

Correa Torres, Andres

704-283-8520
andres.correa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Employee Title

Briceno Mendez, Maria

704-283-8520
maria.briceno@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-4th Gr

Employee Title

Ramirez Jan, Angie

704-296-3035
angie.ramirez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-4th Gr