Central Academy of Tech & Arts

Categorized List

600 Brewer Dr
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3088
Fax: 704-296-3090

Assistant Principal

Bookkeeper

Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Employee Title

Bartell, Elizabeth

704-296-3088
elizabeth.bartell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Data Manager

Distance Learning Facilitator

Employee Title

Sonsire, Bryant

704-296-3088
bryant.sonsire@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

In School Suspension (ISS)

Employee Title

Bivens, Darlene

704-296-3088 Ext: 7140
darlene.bivens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Media Coordinator

Principal

School Counselor-Drop Out Prevention

Employee Title

Goodwin, Sarah

704-296-3088
sarah.goodwin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor-Drop Out Prevention

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Ison, Rhonda

704-290-1514 Ext: 7186
rhonda.ison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Secretary-Guidance

Employee Title

Tweed, Tammy

704-296-3088 Ext: 7139
tammy.tweed@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-Choral

Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Teacher-CTE-Bio/Medical Health Science

Employee Title

Turner, Angelia

704-296-3088
angelia.turner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Bio/Medical Health Science

Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Employee Title

Bryan, Scott

704-296-3088 Ext: 7161
scott.bryan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Employee Title

Casey, Alyssa

704-296-3088 Ext: 7164
alyssa.casey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Teacher-CTE-Music Production and Recording Arts

Employee Title

Grimmett, Nicholas

704-296-3088
nicholas.grimmett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Music Production and Recording Arts

Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

Employee Title

Powell, Tyler

704-296-3160
tyler.powell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

Teacher-EC-Resource

Employee Title

Hinson, Cynthia

704-296-3088 Ext: 7167
cynthia.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Teacher-French

Teacher-Health/PE

Tutor-Math-9th Gr P/T