Sandy Ridge Elementary

Categorized List

10101 Waxhaw Manor Dr
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1505
Fax: 704-243-3812

ASC-Program Coordinator

Assistant Principal

Custodian-Lead

Data Manager

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Employee Title

Heath, Mindy

704-290-1505
mindy.heath@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Employee Title

Melendez, Carolyn

704-290-1505
carolyn.melendez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Instructional Assistant-EC-Resource

Employee Title

Lemaster, Angelique

704-290-1568
angelique.lemaster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Resource

Instructional Assistant-EC-Visually Impaired (VI)

Employee Title

Haver, Bridget

704-290-1505
bridget.haver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Visually Impaired (VI)

Instructional Coach

Literacy Teacher Specialist

Employee Title

Floyd, Lindsey

704-290-1505
lindsey.floyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Long-Term Substitute Teacher-1st Gr

Employee Title

Petrane, Tricia

704-290-1505
tricia.petrane@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-1st Gr

Media Coordinator

Occupational Therapist

School Counselor

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Employee Title

Morrow, Jackson

704-290-1505
jackson.morrow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Mager, Rose

704-290-1502 Ext: 5254
rose.mager@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Secretary P/T

Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-Art

Teacher-EC-CBSS/ECS

Employee Title

Connell, Vanessa

704-290-1568 Ext: 2290
vanessa.connell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS/ECS