Prospect Elementary

Teacher Websites List

3005 Ruben Rd
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-0636
Fax: 704-764-2923
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Belmont, Kimberly

704-764-2920
kimberly.belmont@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Carter, Donna

704-296-3110
donna.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Chapman, Amy

704-764-2920
amy.chapman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Coggins, Audrey

704-764-2920
audrey.coggins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Contafio, Tammy

704-764-2920
tammy.contafio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Cunningham, Beverly

704-764-2920
beverly.cunningham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Duany, Miranda

704-764-2920
miranda.duany@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Gilson, Rachel

704-764-2920
rachel.gilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Greene, Shawna

704-764-2920
shawna.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Hill, Megan

704-764-2920
megan.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Jacobsen, Paula

704-764-2920
paula.jacobsen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Jeffries, Kelly

704-764-2920 Ext: 4745
kelly.jeffries@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Jones, Alicia

704-764-2920 Ext: 7866
alicia.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Kristufek, Kim

704-764-2920
kimberly.kristufek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Kukor, Kelsey

704-764-2920
kelsey.kukor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal Fellows Intern

Manley, Joshua

704-283-8520
joshua.manley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Nance, Kelly

704-764-2920
kelly.nance@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Nyman, Sheila

704-764-2920
sheila.nyman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Rorie, Anna

704-764-2920
anna.rorie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Snodgrass, Betsy

704-764-2920
betsy.snodgrass@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Wortham, Joya

704-296-0635
joya.wortham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Zaugg, Laura

704-290-1505
laura.zaugg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T