Piedmont High

Teacher Websites List

3006 Sikes Mill Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3170
Fax: 704-753-2817
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Apple, Philip

704-753-2810 Ext: 1557
philip.apple@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Biology

Barbee, Kelly

704-753-2810 Ext: 1559
kelly.barbee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Behr, Allison

704-753-2810
allison.behr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Beighle, Jordan

704-753-2810
jordan.beighle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Belk, James

704-753-2810 Ext: 1546
james.belk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Bernstein, Jacob

704-296-6350
jacob.bernstein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Football-Assistant

Blumer, Jan

704-753-2810
jan.blumer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Braswell, Vicki

704-753-2810
vicki.braswell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Brooks, Kasey

704-753-2810
kasey.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Cantey, Kim

704-753-2810 Ext: 1588
kim.cantey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Coggin, Marie

704-753-2810 Ext: 1552
marie.coggin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Colvin, Catrina

704-753-2810 Ext: 1567
catrina.colvin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Cox, Julia

704-753-2810
julia.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Craig, Emmy

704-753-2810
emmy.craig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Falbo, Vanessa

704-753-2810 Ext: 1532
vanessa.falbo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Fisher, Andy

704-753-2810 Ext: 1537
andy.fisher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Flow, Milt

704-753-2810 Ext: 1592
milt.flow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Floyd, Erica

704-753-2810
erica.floyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Forbis, Britney

704-753-2810
britney.forbis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Gardner, Laura

704-753-2810 Ext: 1571
laura.gardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Griffith, Brandon

704-753-2810 Ext: 1526
brandon.griffith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Guignard, Jennifer

704-753-2810 Ext: 1535
jennifer.guignard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hanna, Sara

704-753-2810 Ext: 1523
sara.hanna@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Hardin, Vanghi

704-753-2810
vanghi.hardin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS/LC

Harris, Annette

704-753-2810 Ext: 1562
annette.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Earth Science

Inga, Mike

704-233-4001
mike.inga@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Jensen, Brett

704-296-0107
brett.jensen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Joy, Jennifer

704-753-2810 Ext: 1527
jennifer.joy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Kelly, Steven

704-753-2810 Ext: 1556
steven.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Lepsig, Kelly

704-708-5530
kelly.lepsig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Lukac, Jody

704-753-2810 Ext: 1587
jody.lukac@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Manus, Tonya

704-753-2810 Ext: 1549
tonya.manus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Marchand, Brian

704-296-0105
brian.marchand@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Meier, Frank

704-753-2810
frank.meier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Nash, Joyce

704-753-2810 Ext: 1574
joyce.nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Nicholas, Melissa

704-753-2810 Ext: 1522
melissa.nicholas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing/Business Ed/FACS

Nicholson, Laura

704-753-2810 Ext: 1541
laura.nicholson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Phelix, Jason

704-753-2810 Ext: 1589
jason.phelix@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Pitoniak, Brian

704-753-2810 Ext: 1576
brian.pitoniak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Pitt, Jen

704-753-2810 Ext: 1581
jennifer.pitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Plyler, Julie

704-753-2810
julie.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Schreiber, Heather

704-753-2810 Ext: 1534
heather.schreiber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Smith, Janet

704-753-2810 Ext: 1531
janet.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Smith, Jim

704-290-1520
james.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Speck, Tiphany

704-753-2810 Ext: 1579
tiphany.speck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Starnes, Amanda

704-296-3170 Ext: 1508
amandar.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Staton, Colleen

704-753-2810 Ext: 1580
colleen.staton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Stegall, Dawn

704-753-2810 Ext: 1553
dawn.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Stokes, Todd

704-753-2810 Ext: 1551
todd.stokes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Sweeney, Keith

704-753-2810
keith.sweeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Thomas, Jennifer

704-753-2810 Ext: 1533
jennifer.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Vickers, Stacy

704-753-2810 Ext: 6005
stacy.vickers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Webb, Richard

704-292-7662
richard.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Weidenhammer, Elaine

704-753-2810 Ext: 1578
elaine.weidenhammer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Yelton, Tim

704-753-2810 Ext: 1554
tim.yelton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies