Parkwood Middle

Categorized List

3219 Parkwood School Rd
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-0655
Fax: 704-764-2914

Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Employee Title

Terry, Jessica

704-296-0655
jessica.terry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Culture Coach

Custodian P/T

Custodian-Lead

Data Manager

In School Suspension (ISS)

Employee Title

Gordon, Heidi

704-296-0655
heidi.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Employee Title

Peay, Julia

704-296-0655
julia.peay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS P/T

Employee Title

Gray, Janelle

704-296-0655
janelle.gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS P/T

Media Coordinator

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Velasquez, Cristian

704-296-0654 Ext: 1250
cristian.velasquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-7th Gr

Employee Title

Cutshaw, Tiffany

704-296-6340
tiffany.cutshaw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-7th Gr

Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-CTE-Business/STEM

Teacher-EC-ACC

Teacher-Language Arts

Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Employee Title

Holler, Lisa

704-296-0655
lisa.holler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Rossano, Thea

704-296-0655 Ext: 1244
theadora.rossano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Employee Title

Campany, Tammy

704-296-0655
tammy.campany@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Teacher-Music

Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Teacher-Science/Social Studies-6th Gr

Employee Title

Emrich, Susan

704-296-0655
susan.emrich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science/Social Studies-6th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies

Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Employee Title

Carroll, Connie

704-882-4303
connie.carroll@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Employee Title

Burch II, Jack

704-296-0105
jack.burchii@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Teacher-Spanish