Parkwood High

Teacher Websites List

3220 Parkwood School Rd
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-0154
Fax: 980-341-5526
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Chaffin, Jodi

704-296-3120
jodi.chaffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Churchill, Byron

704-296-3130
byron.churchill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Welding

Debell, Laura

704-764-2900
laura.debell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business/Marketing

Diaz, Ashley

704-296-0154 Ext: 3312
ashley.diaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Gordon, Shelley

704-764-2900
shelley.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Harbin, Jonathan

704-296-3130
jonathan.harbin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Helms, Michael

704-296-0154 Ext: 3330
michael.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Laney, Haiden

704-764-2900 Ext: 3323
haiden.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Leaks, Jeff

704-764-2900
jeffrey.leaks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Medlin, Erika

704-764-2900
erika.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Michael, Tyler

704-764-2900
tyler.michael@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Morris, Darleen

704-296-6350
darleen.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Onley, Terri

704-296-0154 Ext: 3347
terri.onley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Pendleton, Lisa

704-296-0154
lisa.pendleton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Sherlin, Samantha

704-764-2900
samantha.sherlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Velasquez, Mary

704-764-2900
mary.velasquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Whelan, Chris

(704) 764-2900
chris.whelan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Williams, Jennifer

704-296-0154 Ext: 3365
jenniferb.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator