Porter Ridge Middle

Categorized List

2827 Ridge Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-225-7555
Fax: 704-226-9844

Culture Coach

Custodian-Lead

In School Suspension (ISS)

Employee Title

McGevna, Kevin

704-225-7555
kevin.mcgevna@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Employee Title

Bhandari, Angela

704-225-7555
angela.bhandari@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Employee Title

Pannizzo, Camryn

704-225-7555
camryn.pannizzo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Saleem, Tina

704-296-3095
tina.saleem@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Instructional Assistant-EC-Resource

Employee Title

Talbert, Meagan

704-225-7555
meagan.talbert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Resource

Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Employee Title

Rendon, Eileen

704-296-3110
eileen.rendon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Media Coordinator

Employee Title

Helms, Denise

704-225-7555 Ext: 6020
denisem.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Receptionist

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Employee Title

Bowen, Tameka

704-296-3000
tameka.bowen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Sluja, Dean

704-225-7555
dean.sluja@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Williams, Donna

704-225-7555 Ext: 6093
donna.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Watts, Kim

704-290-1506 Ext: 6093
kim.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-6th Gr

Employee Title

Wheeler, Lisa

704-225-7555
lisa.wheeler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-6th Gr

Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-7th Gr

Employee Title

Holste, Nicole

704-225-7555
nicole.holste@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-7th Gr

Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-8th Gr

Employee Title

Rose, Chrissy

704-225-7555
chrissy.rose@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-8th Gr

Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-Choral

Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Teacher-EC-ACC

Teacher-EC-CBSS

Teacher-Interventionist

Teacher-Language Arts

Teacher-Math/Science-6th Gr

Employee Title

Stokes, Shane

704-296-0320
shane.stokes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science-6th Gr

Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Teacher-Science/Social Studies-8th Gr

Employee Title

DeLucia, Brittany

704-225-7555
brittany.delucia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science/Social Studies-8th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Employee Title

Long, Brett

704-225-7555
brett.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Poulos, Lisa

704-225-7555
lisa.poulos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Teacher-Spanish

Employee Title

Bass, Edna

704-225-7555 Ext: 6121
edna.bass@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish