Porter Ridge High

Categorized List

2839 Ridge Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-292-7662
Fax: 704-296-9733

Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Employee Title

Haas, Joan

704-292-7662
joan.haas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Employee Title

Webb, Sarah

704-292-7662
sarah.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Custodian-Lead

Data Manager

Distance Learning Facilitator

Employee Title

Bridges, Donnie

704-292-7662
donnie.bridges@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Employee Title

Jackson, Damien

704-225-7555
damien.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Instructional Coach

Employee Title

Broome, Chad

704-296-3088 Ext: 7147
chad.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Media Coordinator

Employee Title

Snelson, Regina

704-292-7662 Ext: 7015
regina.snelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant-Floater

Employee Title

Horne, Sherry

704-292-7662
sherry.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant-Floater

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Lindsey, Devunda

704-290-1501 Ext: 5098
devunda.lindsey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

School Nutrition-Assistant Manager

Employee Title

McCauley, Gina

704-290-1507 Ext: 7112
gina.mccauley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Assistant Manager

School Security Associate P/T

Employee Title

Hasty, Brooks

704-292-7662
jonathan.hasty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Security Associate P/T

Secretary-Guidance

Teacher- English/Social Studies

Employee Title

Howes, Jody

704-292-7662
jody.howes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher- English/Social Studies

Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-Biology

Teacher-Chemistry

Teacher-Choral

Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Teacher-CTE-Culinary Arts

Employee Title

Diaz, Javier

704-292-7662
javier.diaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Culinary Arts

Teacher-CTE-Drafting

Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Employee Title

Goldberg, Lisa

704-292-7662
lisa.goldberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Hasty, Ana

704-292-7662
christiana.hasty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Teacher-CTE-Public Safety

Employee Title

Raynor, Pat

704-292-7662
patrick.raynor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Public Safety

Teacher-Drama

Teacher-English/Latin

Employee Title

Kasler, Juliet

704-292-7662 Ext: 7049
juliet.kasler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English/Latin

Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Teacher-Math/Science

Teacher-Teaching as a Profession (TAAP)

Employee Title

Newsome, Marlowe

704-296-6348
marlowe.newsome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Teaching as a Profession (TAAP)