Porter Ridge Elementary

Teacher Websites List

2843 Ridge Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-289-1965
Fax: 704-289-6523
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Caldwell, Katharine

704-289-1965
katharine.caldwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Cox, Cristin

704-289-1965
cristin.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Cox, Whitney

704-289-1965
whitney.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Daddio, Randall

704-289-1965
randall.daddio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Gregory, Colleen

704-296-0635
colleen.gregory@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Harris, Christina

704-289-1965
christina.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Helms, April

704-289-1965
april.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Kramb, Brooke

704-289-1965
brooke.kramb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Lombardo, Amy

704-289-1965
amy.lombardo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Moss, Ashley

704-296-3055
ashley.moss@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Pearman, Shannon

704-289-1965
shannon.pearman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Reeder, Keela

704-624-5400
keela.reeder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Santana, Jessica

704-289-1965
jessica.santana@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Shannon, Sherie

704-289-1965
sherie.rutledge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Sizemore, Meredith

704-289-1965
meredith.sizemore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Timberlake, Rhonda

704-289-1965
rhonda.timberlake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Traywick, Nicole

704-289-1965
nicole.traywick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Zike, Davida

704-289-1965 Ext: 9736
davida.zike@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC