New Salem Elementary

Categorized List

6106 Highway 205
Marshville, NC 28103
704-296-3175
Fax: 704-385-8205

ASC-Group Leader

ASC-Program Coordinator

Assistant Principal

Custodian P/T

Custodian-Lead

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Employee Title

Tarlton, Marley

704-296-3175
marley.tarlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Employee Title

Harrill, Brittany

704-296-3175
brittany.harrill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Instructional Assistant-EC-Resource

Employee Title

Herman, Margaret

704-296-3175
margaret.herman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Resource

Literacy Teacher Specialist

Media Coordinator

School Counselor

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Employee Title

Herring, Kimberly

704-385-9430
kimberly.herring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Employee Title

Davis, Ashley

704-385-9430
ashley.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Collura, Michele

704-296-3173 Ext: 9650
michele.collura@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Teacher-EC-Resource