Marshville Elementary

Categorized List

515 N Elm St
Marshville, NC 28103
704-296-6340
Fax: 704-624-6946

BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Employee Title

Davis, Cecilia

704-233-4001
cecilia.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Custodian P/T

Data Manager

Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Employee Title

Coley, Joyce

704-296-6340
joyce.coley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Instructional Coach

Literacy Teacher Specialist

Long-Term Substitute Teacher-AIG

Employee Title

Kelley, Verity

704-296-6340
verity.kelley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-AIG

Long-Term Substitute Teacher-EC-Resource

Employee Title

Grantham, Allison

704-296-6340
allison.grantham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-EC-Resource

Long-term Substitute Teacher-K

Employee Title

Knowles, Leah

704-296-6340
leah.knowles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-term Substitute Teacher-K

Media Coordinator

Employee Title

Rushing, Alison

704-296-6340 Ext: 3908
alison.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Principal

School Counselor

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Employee Title

Bailey, Erica

704-296-6340
erica.bailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Teacher-Art

Teacher-DLI-English Support

Teacher-EC-Resource

Teacher-Music

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-4th Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K/1st Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Employee Title

Ospina Diaz, Daniela

704-296-6340
daniela.ospinadiaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Translator P/T