Forest Hills High

Categorized List

100 Forest Hills School Rd S
Marshville, NC 28103
704-296-3025
Fax: 704-233-4003

Attendance Counselor

Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Employee Title

Outen, Deanna

704-296-6350
deanna.outen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Custodian-Lead

Data Manager

Distance Learning Facilitator

Employee Title

Simpson, Jackie

704-233-4001
jackiec.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Employee Title

Huntley, Rosa

704-296-3130
rosa.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Employee Title

Millis, Heather

704-233-4001
heather.millis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Employee Title

Grooms, Hayden

704-296-3025
hayden.grooms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Judy, Teresa

704-296-3025 Ext: 1610
teresa.judy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Miles, Jenell

704-296-3025
jenell.miles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Employee Title

Lopez, Estela

704-296-3025
estela.lopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Instructional Coach

Employee Title

Meier, Lisa

704-296-3025 Ext: 1681
lisa.meier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Media Coordinator

Employee Title

Howell, Melissa

704-296-3025 Ext: 1635
melissa.howell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Principal

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Scully, Samantha

704-296-0579 Ext: 1650
samantha.scully@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Secretary-Guidance

Teacher-Art

Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-Choral

Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Employee Title

Books, William

704-296-3025 Ext: 5943
william.books@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Employee Title

Feaster, Kevin

704-296-3025 Ext: 1629
kevin.feaster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Ruth, John

704-296-3025
john.ruth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Teacher-CTE-Culinary Arts

Employee Title

Bruce, Marion

704-296-3130
marion.bruce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Culinary Arts

Teacher-CTE-Drafting

Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Employee Title

Jordan, Dawn

704-233-4001 Ext: 1666
dawn.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Warren, Anna

704-296-3025
anna.warren@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Employee Title

Williams, Carol

704-296-3025
carol.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Employee Title

Rivers, Barquell

704-296-3025 Ext: 1623
barquell.rivers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Teacher-CTE-Technology

Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

Employee Title

Mills Jr, Rocky

704-233-4001
rocky.millsjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

Teacher-EC-BFC/OCS

Employee Title

Augone, Rhonda

(704) 296-3025 Ext: 1655
rhonda.augone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC/OCS

Teacher-EC-Resource

Temporary Full-Time Substitute Teacher

Employee Title

Smith, Benjamin

704-296-3025
benjaminj.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Temporary Full-Time Substitute Teacher